Home / Mounting Brackets

Supports de montage

Home / Mounting Brackets

Supports de montage

Nos supports de montage sont conçus dans un souci de commodité et de durabilité

Nous proposons une large gamme de supports pour monter nos actionneurs sur à peu près n'importe quoi. Ils sont très résistants, pratiques et faciles à installer.

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
Support MB1 In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB3U Bracket
Support MB3U In Stock
On Sale $9.00USD
Support de montage MB1-P Premium
Support de montage MB1-P Premium In Stock
On Sale $8.00USD
MB3 Bracket
Support MB3 In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB6 Bracket
Support MB6 In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
Support MB5 In Stock
$16.50USD
MB2 Bracket
Support MB2 In Stock
On Sale $6.00USD
MB8 Bracket
Support MB8 In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
Support MB14 In Stock
$4.00USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
Support de montage de base In Stock
$7.50USD
linear actuator bracket
Support MB9 In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
Support de montage MB36SM In Stock
$7.25USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
Support de montage MB50 In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
Support de montage MB36 In Stock
$16.25USD
MB50C Mounting Clamp Bracket
Support de serrage MB50C In Stock
$8.75USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
Support moteur MICRO MB7 In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB6-P Linear Actuator Bracket
Support MB6 In Stock
$9.75USD
Mounting bracket for linear actuator
Support de montage MB50 In Stock
$14.10USD

Vidéo du support de l'actionneur linéaire

Supports de montage

Tout en déterminant et en sélectionnant le bonactionneur linéaireattire le plus l'attention, le choix du bon support de montage de l'actionneur linéaire est parfois oublié ou décidé à la hâte. Trouver le bonsupports de montagepeut faire une énorme différence dans la réussite de votre prochain projet.

Nous avons un support de montage pour chaque projet imaginable et en avons au moins un conçu spécifiquement pour chaque type d'actionneur vendu par FIRGELLI. Cela facilite l'installation de votre support car ils sont spécialement conçus pour nos actionneurs. La qualité de nos supports de montage est imbattable. Si vous avez des questions sur nos supports de montage, contactez-nous et nous pourrons vous aider à choisir les meilleurs supports pour votre projet.

Support attaché à l'actionneur

Supports de montage de chape pour actionneurs linéaires.

La méthode la plus courante pour monter votreactionneur linéaireconsiste à utiliser ce que l'on appelle les supports de montage à chape. Ces méthodes de montage courantes consistent à monter les supports à chaque extrémité de l'actionneur linéaire où les deux extrémités sont libres de tourner et de pivoter autour des trous de chape sur chacun des actionneurs.

Comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessus, l'actionneur a le même support installé à chaque extrémité de l'actionneur linéaire, et la goupille transversale glisse à la fois à travers le support et l'actionneur pour créer une connexion solide entre les deux pièces. Cependant, l'actionneur est autorisé à pivoter autour de chacune de ces broches. Pourquoi est-ce important? Eh bien, une fois que l'actionneur commence à déplacer l'objet qu'il est conçu pour se déplacer, il est probable que ce composant lui-même pivote également autour de quelque chose, et donc l'actionneur linéaire doit tourner autour de son axe fixe.

 

Questions fréquemment posées

 

Supports de style de montage à chape

Il existe deux manières principales de monter votre actionneur linéaire. La première est la manière la plus courante d'utiliser le Supports de style de montage à chape. Ils sont conçus pour être attachés à l'une ou aux deux extrémités d'un actionneur linéaire. Ce procédé de montage permet à l'actionneur de pivoter des deux côtés lorsque l'actionneur s'étend ou se rétracte. Par conséquent, les supports à chape donnent aux actionneurs un grand potentiel en termes d'utilisation par rapport à s'ils étaient simplement utilisés seuls.

Support de montage à chape

Supports de style de montage statique

Une autre méthode de montage des actionneurs consiste à utiliser leSupport de montage statiquepour maintenir l'actionneur immobile. Des supports de montage statiques sont fixés au corps de l'actionneur linéaire et sont utilisés pour maintenir le corps de l'actionneur linéaire stationnaire. Ces supports de montage glissent simplement sur le corps de l'actionneur linéaire et sont fixés en serrant deux boulons. Cette méthode est généralement utilisée lorsque quelque chose doit être poussé de front et qu'aucun pivotement n'est requis. par exemple, en appuyant sur un bouton.

support de montage statique

Supports de style de montage de base de qualité supérieure

NotreSupport de montage de base de qualité supérieureconvertit nos actionneurs Premium en un actionneur de style élévateur à colonne. Ce type de support de montage est parfait lorsque vous devez utiliser votre actionneur dans une configuration verticale. Par exemple, ils sont utilisés pour soulever des projecteurs, des podiums vers des appareils de levage hors des armoires, ou même pour créer votre propre Lift Up Desk Lift. Pour installer ce support, vous devrez retirer la plaque arrière de votre actionneur et la remplacer par le support de montage de base premium.

Support de montage de base Actionneur monté sur la base

Assurez-vous toujours que le support de montage choisi peut supporter le poids que votre actionneur linéaire monté poussera. Cela peut également inclure le poids de votre actionneur lui-même. Gardez également à l'esprit le matériau sur lequel vous montez. Choisir de monter sur un matériau de mauvaise qualité pourrait compromettre le système d'actionneur. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, nous avons un Blog couvrant ce sujet plus en détail, sinon, contactez-nous au 1-866-226-0465 ou envoyez-nous un courriel à sales@firgelliauto.com.

 

Support de montage de chape - Support MB1

L'un des supports de montage les plus couramment utilisés pour les actionneurs linéaires est lesupport de chape. Ces supports ont une conception à chape et axe et sont construits pour être fixés à l'une ou l'autre extrémité d'un actionneur linéaire approprié.

NotreSupport de chape MB1gère jusqu'à 5000 lb et convient à tous nosActionneurs linéaires à tige classique standardetLignes de mini actionneurs linéaires. Alors que notreSupport de chape MB1-Pgère jusqu'à 1000 lb et est conçu pour être utilisé avec notreActionneurs linéaires premiumet notreActionneur linéaire haute force haut de gamme. Ces supports ont également un trou de montage allongé qui permet un réglage et une installation faciles.

Support MB1

Support de montage statique - Support MB6

Un autre support de montage couramment vu est lesupport de montage statique. Des supports statiques sont fixés au corps de l'actionneur linéaire et sont utilisés pour maintenir le corps de l'actionneur linéaire stationnaire. Ces supports glissent simplement sur le corps de l'actionneur linéaire et sont fixés en serrant deux boulons.

NotreSupport statique MB6est conçu pour être utilisé avecActionneurs linéaires à tige classiqueSEULEMENT. Ils sont construits pour s'adapter au corps de ces actionneurs pour s'assurer qu'ils ne tournent pas et peuvent être utilisés avec notre support MB1. Ces supports sont fabriqués en aluminium robuste et sont suffisamment robustes pour être utilisés dans des applications lourdes telles que les yachts et les automobiles.

Support MB6

Support de montage de base de qualité supérieure

NotreSupport de montage de base de qualité supérieureconvertit nos actionneurs Premium en un actionneur de style élévateur à colonne. Ce support a été spécialement conçu pour fonctionner avec notreActionneurs PremiumetActionneurs linéaires premium à rétroaction optique.  Ce support de montage, utilisé en conjonction avec nos autres supports, serait idéal dans les applications telles que les tiroirs escamotables ou les ascenseurs TV personnalisés.

Support de base haut de gamme Actionneur Premium à la verticale

Support de montage MB50

NotreSupport de montage MB50est conçu pour être utilisé avec notreSérie Bullet 50 Cal. Actionneurs linéairesUNIQUEMENT et sont utilisés pour monter ces actionneurs à partir du corps. Comme le support de montage statique, ces supports de montage glissent sur le corps de l'actionneur linéaire et sont fixés en serrant deux boulons, mais contrairement au support de montage statique, ces supports de montage permettent à l'actionneur de pivoter. Cela rend les supports de montage MB50 parfaits pour les applications de charnières tout en offrant une plus grande flexibilité de montage par rapport aux supports de montage de chape.

support de montage de l'actionneur de balle

How do you mount a Linear Actuator - Linear Actuator Brackets

The most common method to mount your linear actuator is to use what is called the Clevis end mounting brackets. These common mounting methods consist of mounting the Brackets at each end of the linear...

Common Mounting Brackets for Linear Actuators

While determining and selecting the right linear actuator gets most of the attention, choosing the right mounting brackets for your linear actuator is a sometimes forgotten or...

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Our Mounting Brackets are designed with convenience and durability in mind

We offer a wide range of brackets to mount our actuators to just about anything. They're very tough, convenient, and easy to install.

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
MB1 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB3U Bracket
MB3U Bracket In Stock
On Sale $9.00USD
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket Out of Stock
On Sale $8.00USD Sold Out
MB3 Bracket
MB3 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB6 Bracket
MB6 Bracket In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
MB5 Bracket In Stock
$16.50USD
MB2 Bracket
MB2 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $6.00USD
MB8 Bracket
MB8 Bracket In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
MB14 Bracket In Stock
$4.00USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
Base Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.50USD
linear actuator bracket
MB9 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
MB36SM Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.25USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
MB50 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
MB36 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$16.25USD
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket In Stock
$11.25USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD

Linear Actuator Bracket Video

Mounting your Linear Actuator

While determining and selecting the right linear actuator gets most of the attention, choosing the right linear actuator mounting bracket is sometimes forgotten or hastily decided. Finding the right mounting brackets can make a huge difference in how successfully your next project is.

We have a Mounting Bracket for every imaginable project and have at least one designed specifically for each actuator type FIRGELLI sells. This makes the installation of your bracket easy as they are specifically designed for our actuators. The quality of our Mounting Brackets cannot be beaten. If you have any queries about our Mounting Brackets, get in touch and we can help you chose the best Brackets for your project.

Mounting Bracket Heavy Duty Actuator

Clevis Brackets for Linear Actuators. 

The most common method to mount your linear actuator is to use what is called Clevis Mounting Brackets. These common mounting methods consist of mounting the Brackets at each end of the linear actuator where both ends are free to rotate and pivot around the Clevis holes on each of the actuators.

As you can see above the Actuator has the same bracket installed on each end of the Linear Actuator, and the cross pin slides through both the Bracket and the Actuator to create a solid connection between the two pieces. However, the Actuator is allowed to pivot around each of those pins. Why is that important? well once the Actuator begins to move the object it is designed to move it is likely that this component itself is also pivoting around something, and so the Linear Actuator is required to rotate around its Fixed axis.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Clevis Style

There are two main ways you can mount your Linear Actuator. The first is the most common way where you use the Clevis Mounting Style Brackets. They are built to be attached to either or both ends of a Linear Actuator. This mounting method enables the actuator to pivot on both sides as the actuator extends or retracts. Clevis Brackets, therefore, give actuators much potential in what they can be used for compared to if they were just used on their own.

Clevis Mounting Brackets Linear Actuator

Static Style

Another method by which Actuators are mounted is to use the Static mounting bracket to keep the Actuator stationary. Static mounting brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These mounting brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts. This method is used usually when something needs to be pushed head-on, and no pivoting is required. for example, pushing a button. 

static mounting bracket

Premium Base Style

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This type of Mounting Bracket is perfect for when you need to use your Actuator in a verticle configuration. For example, they are used for lifting projectors, podiums to lifting devices out of cabinets, or even creating your own Lift Up Desk Lift. To install this bracket, you’ll need to remove the backplate of your actuator and replace it with the premium base mounting bracket.

base Mounting Bracket Base Mounted Actuator

Always make sure your chosen Mounting Bracket can handle the weight which your mounted Linear Actuator will be pushing. This can also include the weight of your actuator itself. Also, keep in mind the material to which you are mounting. Choosing to mount onto a poor material could compromise the Actuator System. If you have any questions or concerns, we have a blog covering this topic more in detail, otherwise, get in touch with us at 1-866-226-0465 or email us at sales@firgelliauto.com.

 

Clevis – MB1

One of the most commonly used mounting brackets for linear actuators is the clevis bracket. These brackets have a clevis and pin design and are built to be attached to either end of a suitable linear actuator.

Our MB1 Clevis Bracket handles up to 5000lbs and is suitable for all of our Standard Classic Rod Style Linear Actuators and Mini Linear Actuator lines. While our MB1-P clevis bracket handles up to 1000lbs and is designed to be used with our Premium Linear Actuators and our Premium High Force Linear Actuator. These brackets also have an elongated mounting hole that allows for easy adjustment and installation.

MB1 Bracket

Static – MB6

Another commonly seen mounting bracket is the static mounting bracket. Static brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts.

Our MB6 Static Bracket is designed to be used with Classic Rod Linear Actuators ONLY. They are built to fit over the body of these actuators to ensure they do not rotate and can be used in conjunction with our MB1 bracket. These brackets are made of sturdy aluminum and are rugged enough to be used in heavy-duty applications such as in yachts and automobiles.

MB6 Bracket

Premium Base

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This bracket was specifically designed to work with our Premium Actuators and Optical Feedback Premium Linear Actuators. This mounting bracket, used in conjunction with our other brackets, would be ideal in applications like pop-up drawers or custom TV lifts.

Premium Base Bracket Premium Actuator upright

MB50

Our MB50 Mounting Brackets are designed to be used with our Bullet Series 50 Cal Linear Actuators ONLY and are used to mount these actuators from the body. Like the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts, but unlike the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets allow the actuator to pivot. This makes the MB50 mounting brackets perfect for hinge applications while also providing more mounting flexibility compared to the clevis mounting brackets.

bullet actuator mount bracket