Home / Mounting Brackets

Halterungen

Home / Mounting Brackets

Halterungen

Unsere Montagehalterungen sind auf Komfort und Langlebigkeit ausgelegt

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Halterungen für die Montage unserer Stellantriebe an nahezu allem. Sie sind sehr robust, bequem und einfach zu installieren.

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
MB1 Halterung Out of Stock
On Sale $7.00USD Sold Out
MB3U Bracket
MB3U-Halterung In Stock
On Sale $9.00USD
MB1-P Premium Montagehalterung
MB1-P Premium Montagehalterung In Stock
On Sale $8.00USD
MB3 Bracket
MB3-Halterung In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB6 Bracket
MB6 Halterung In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
MB5 Halterung In Stock
$16.50USD
MB2 Bracket
MB2-Halterung In Stock
On Sale $6.00USD
MB8 Bracket
MB8 Halterung In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
MB14 Halterung In Stock
$4.00USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
Basis-Montagehalterung In Stock
$7.50USD
linear actuator bracket
MB9 Halterung In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
MB36SM Halterung In Stock
$7.25USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
MB50 Halterung In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
MB36 Halterung In Stock
$16.25USD
MB50C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB50C Montageklemme In Stock
$8.75USD
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB36C Montageklemmhalterung In Stock
$11.25USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
MB7 Mikromotorhalterung In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB6-P Linear Actuator Bracket
MB6 Halterung In Stock
$9.75USD

Video zur Linearantriebshalterung

Halterungen

Bei der Bestimmung und Auswahl des richtigenLinearantrieberhält die meiste Aufmerksamkeit, die Auswahl der richtigen Halterung für Linearantriebe wird manchmal vergessen oder hastig entschieden. Das Richtige findenHalterungenkann einen großen Unterschied darin machen, wie erfolgreich Ihr nächstes Projekt ist.

Wir haben eine Montagehalterung für jedes erdenkliche Projekt und mindestens eine, die speziell für jeden von FIRGELLI verkauften Aktuatortyp entwickelt wurde. Dies erleichtert die Installation Ihrer Halterung, da diese speziell für unsere Stellantriebe entwickelt wurde. Die Qualität unserer Montagehalterungen ist unschlagbar. Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Montagehalterungen haben, setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir können Ihnen bei der Auswahl der besten Halterungen für Ihr Projekt helfen.

Halterung am Stellantrieb angebracht

Gabelkopfhalterungen für Linearantriebe.

Die gebräuchlichste Methode, um Ihre zu montierenLinearantriebist die Verwendung der sogenannten Gabelkopfhalterungen. Diese üblichen Montagemethoden bestehen darin, die Halterungen an jedem Ende des Linearantriebs zu montieren, wobei beide Enden sich frei drehen und um die Gabelkopflöcher an jedem der Antriebe drehen können.

Wie Sie oben sehen können, hat der Aktuator an jedem Ende des linearen Aktuators dieselbe Halterung installiert, und der Querstift gleitet sowohl durch die Halterung als auch durch den Aktuator, um eine feste Verbindung zwischen den beiden Teilen herzustellen. Der Aktuator darf sich jedoch um jeden dieser Stifte drehen. Warum ist das wichtig? Nun, sobald der Aktuator beginnt, das Objekt zu bewegen, das er bewegen soll, ist es wahrscheinlich, dass sich diese Komponente selbst auch um etwas dreht, und daher muss sich der lineare Aktuator um seine feste Achse drehen.

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

 

Gabelkopfhalterungen

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihren Linearantrieb montieren können. Der erste ist der häufigste Weg, auf dem Sie das verwenden Gabelkopfhalterungen. Sie können an einem oder beiden Enden eines Linearaktuators befestigt werden. Diese Montagemethode ermöglicht es dem Aktuator, sich auf beiden Seiten zu drehen, wenn der Aktuator aus- oder eingefahren wird. Gabelkopfhalterungen bieten Aktuatoren daher viel Potenzial für die Verwendung, verglichen mit einer alleinigen Verwendung.

Gabelkopfhalterung

Statische Montagehalterungen

Eine andere Methode, mit der Aktuatoren montiert werden, ist die Verwendung vonStatische Montagehalterungum den Aktuator stationär zu halten. Statische Montagehalterungen sind am Körper des Linearantriebs angebracht und dienen dazu, den Körper des Linearantriebs stationär zu halten. Diese Montagehalterungen gleiten einfach über den Körper des Linearantriebs und werden durch Anziehen von zwei Schrauben befestigt. Diese Methode wird normalerweise verwendet, wenn etwas frontal gedrückt werden muss und kein Schwenken erforderlich ist. Zum Beispiel per Knopfdruck.

statische Montagehalterung

Premium Base Mounting Style Halterungen

UnserPremium Base Montagehalterungwandelt unsere Premium-Aktuatoren in einen Säulenlift-Aktuator um. Diese Art der Montagehalterung ist ideal, wenn Sie Ihren Aktuator in einer Vertikelkonfiguration verwenden müssen. Sie werden beispielsweise zum Heben von Projektoren, Podien zum Heben von Geräten aus Schränken oder sogar zum Erstellen eines eigenen Lift Up Desk Lift verwendet. Um diese Halterung zu installieren, müssen Sie die Rückplatte Ihres Stellantriebs entfernen und durch die Premium-Basishalterung ersetzen.

Basishalterung Basis-Aktuator

Stellen Sie immer sicher, dass die von Ihnen gewählte Montagehalterung das Gewicht tragen kann, auf das Ihr montierter Linearantrieb drückt. Dies kann auch das Gewicht Ihres Stellantriebs selbst umfassen. Denken Sie auch an das Material, auf dem Sie montieren. Wenn Sie sich für die Montage auf einem schlechten Material entscheiden, kann dies das Aktuatorsystem gefährden. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben, haben wir eine Blog Wenn Sie dieses Thema ausführlicher behandeln möchten, setzen Sie sich ansonsten unter 1-866-226-0465 mit uns in Verbindung oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an sales@firgelliauto.com.

 

Gabelkopfhalterung - MB1-Halterung

Eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Montagehalterungen für Linearantriebe ist dieGabelkopfhalterung. Diese Halterungen haben ein Gabelkopf- und Stiftdesign und sind so konstruiert, dass sie an beiden Enden eines geeigneten Linearantriebs angebracht werden können.

UnserMB1 Gabelkopfhalterunghandhabt bis zu 5000lbs und ist für alle unsere geeignetStandard-Linearantriebe im klassischen StabstilundMini-Linearantriebsleitungen. Während unsereMB1-P Gabelkopfhalterunghandhabt bis zu 1000lbs und ist für die Verwendung mit unserem konzipiertPremium Linearantriebeund unserPremium High Force Linearantrieb. Diese Halterungen haben auch ein längliches Befestigungsloch, das eine einfache Einstellung und Installation ermöglicht.

MB1 Halterung

Statische Montagehalterung - MB6-Halterung

Eine andere häufig gesehene Halterung ist diestatische Montagehalterung. Statische Klammern sind am Körper des Linearantriebs angebracht und werden verwendet, um den Körper des Linearantriebs stationär zu halten. Diese Halterungen gleiten einfach über den Körper des Linearantriebs und werden durch Anziehen von zwei Schrauben befestigt.

UnserMB6 statische Halterungist für die Verwendung mit konzipiertKlassische Linearantriebe für StangenNUR. Sie passen so über den Körper dieser Aktuatoren, dass sie sich nicht drehen, und können in Verbindung mit unserer MB1-Halterung verwendet werden. Diese Halterungen bestehen aus robustem Aluminium und sind robust genug, um in Hochleistungsanwendungen wie Yachten und Automobilen eingesetzt zu werden.

MB6 Halterung

Premium Base Montagehalterung

UnserPremium Base Montagehalterungwandelt unsere Premium-Aktuatoren in einen Säulenlift-Aktuator um. Diese Halterung wurde speziell für unsere Arbeit entwickeltPremium-AktuatorenundOptische Rückkopplung Premium Linearantriebe.  Diese Montagehalterung, die in Verbindung mit unseren anderen Halterungen verwendet wird, ist ideal für Anwendungen wie Aufstellschubladen oder kundenspezifische TV-Aufzüge.

Premium-Basishalterung Premium Aktuator aufrecht

MB50 Montagehalterung

UnserMB50 Montagehalterungist für die Verwendung mit unserem konzipiertBullet Series 50 Cal. LinearaktuatorenNUR und werden verwendet, um diese Aktuatoren vom Körper zu montieren. Wie die statische Montagehalterung gleiten diese Montagehalterungen über den Körper des Linearantriebs und werden durch Anziehen von zwei Schrauben befestigt. Im Gegensatz zur statischen Montagehalterung ermöglichen diese Montagehalterungen jedoch, dass sich der Stellantrieb dreht. Dies macht die MB50-Montagehalterungen perfekt für Scharnieranwendungen und bietet gleichzeitig mehr Flexibilität bei der Montage im Vergleich zu den Gabelkopf-Montagehalterungen.

Halterung für Kugelantrieb

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Our Mounting Brackets are designed with convenience and durability in mind

We offer a wide range of brackets to mount our actuators to just about anything. They're very tough, convenient, and easy to install.

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
MB1 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB3U Bracket
MB3U Bracket In Stock
On Sale $9.00USD
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket Out of Stock
On Sale $8.00USD Sold Out
MB3 Bracket
MB3 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB6 Bracket
MB6 Bracket In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
MB5 Bracket In Stock
$16.50USD
MB2 Bracket
MB2 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $6.00USD
MB8 Bracket
MB8 Bracket In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
MB14 Bracket In Stock
$4.00USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
Base Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.50USD
linear actuator bracket
MB9 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
MB36SM Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.25USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
MB50 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
MB36 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$16.25USD
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket In Stock
$11.25USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD

Linear Actuator Bracket Video

Mounting your Linear Actuator

While determining and selecting the right linear actuator gets most of the attention, choosing the right linear actuator mounting bracket is sometimes forgotten or hastily decided. Finding the right mounting brackets can make a huge difference in how successfully your next project is.

We have a Mounting Bracket for every imaginable project and have at least one designed specifically for each actuator type FIRGELLI sells. This makes the installation of your bracket easy as they are specifically designed for our actuators. The quality of our Mounting Brackets cannot be beaten. If you have any queries about our Mounting Brackets, get in touch and we can help you chose the best Brackets for your project.

Mounting Bracket Heavy Duty Actuator

Clevis Brackets for Linear Actuators. 

The most common method to mount your linear actuator is to use what is called Clevis Mounting Brackets. These common mounting methods consist of mounting the Brackets at each end of the linear actuator where both ends are free to rotate and pivot around the Clevis holes on each of the actuators.

As you can see above the Actuator has the same bracket installed on each end of the Linear Actuator, and the cross pin slides through both the Bracket and the Actuator to create a solid connection between the two pieces. However, the Actuator is allowed to pivot around each of those pins. Why is that important? well once the Actuator begins to move the object it is designed to move it is likely that this component itself is also pivoting around something, and so the Linear Actuator is required to rotate around its Fixed axis.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Clevis Style

There are two main ways you can mount your Linear Actuator. The first is the most common way where you use the Clevis Mounting Style Brackets. They are built to be attached to either or both ends of a Linear Actuator. This mounting method enables the actuator to pivot on both sides as the actuator extends or retracts. Clevis Brackets, therefore, give actuators much potential in what they can be used for compared to if they were just used on their own.

Clevis Mounting Brackets Linear Actuator

Static Style

Another method by which Actuators are mounted is to use the Static mounting bracket to keep the Actuator stationary. Static mounting brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These mounting brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts. This method is used usually when something needs to be pushed head-on, and no pivoting is required. for example, pushing a button. 

static mounting bracket

Premium Base Style

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This type of Mounting Bracket is perfect for when you need to use your Actuator in a verticle configuration. For example, they are used for lifting projectors, podiums to lifting devices out of cabinets, or even creating your own Lift Up Desk Lift. To install this bracket, you’ll need to remove the backplate of your actuator and replace it with the premium base mounting bracket.

base Mounting Bracket Base Mounted Actuator

Always make sure your chosen Mounting Bracket can handle the weight which your mounted Linear Actuator will be pushing. This can also include the weight of your actuator itself. Also, keep in mind the material to which you are mounting. Choosing to mount onto a poor material could compromise the Actuator System. If you have any questions or concerns, we have a blog covering this topic more in detail, otherwise, get in touch with us at 1-866-226-0465 or email us at sales@firgelliauto.com.

 

Clevis – MB1

One of the most commonly used mounting brackets for linear actuators is the clevis bracket. These brackets have a clevis and pin design and are built to be attached to either end of a suitable linear actuator.

Our MB1 Clevis Bracket handles up to 5000lbs and is suitable for all of our Standard Classic Rod Style Linear Actuators and Mini Linear Actuator lines. While our MB1-P clevis bracket handles up to 1000lbs and is designed to be used with our Premium Linear Actuators and our Premium High Force Linear Actuator. These brackets also have an elongated mounting hole that allows for easy adjustment and installation.

MB1 Bracket

Static – MB6

Another commonly seen mounting bracket is the static mounting bracket. Static brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts.

Our MB6 Static Bracket is designed to be used with Classic Rod Linear Actuators ONLY. They are built to fit over the body of these actuators to ensure they do not rotate and can be used in conjunction with our MB1 bracket. These brackets are made of sturdy aluminum and are rugged enough to be used in heavy-duty applications such as in yachts and automobiles.

MB6 Bracket

Premium Base

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This bracket was specifically designed to work with our Premium Actuators and Optical Feedback Premium Linear Actuators. This mounting bracket, used in conjunction with our other brackets, would be ideal in applications like pop-up drawers or custom TV lifts.

Premium Base Bracket Premium Actuator upright

MB50

Our MB50 Mounting Brackets are designed to be used with our Bullet Series 50 Cal Linear Actuators ONLY and are used to mount these actuators from the body. Like the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts, but unlike the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets allow the actuator to pivot. This makes the MB50 mounting brackets perfect for hinge applications while also providing more mounting flexibility compared to the clevis mounting brackets.

bullet actuator mount bracket