Home / Mounting Brackets

安裝支架

我們的安裝支架在設計時考慮了方便性和耐用性

我們提供多種支架,可將執行器安裝到幾乎所有物體上。它們非常堅固,方便且易於安裝。

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
MB1 支架 In Stock
On Sale $7.60USD
MB1-P高級安裝支架
MB1-P高級安裝支架 In Stock
On Sale $8.80USD
MB3U Bracket
MB3U 支架 In Stock
On Sale $10.30USD
MB3 Bracket
MB3支架 In Stock
On Sale $8.00USD
MB6 Bracket
MB6 支架 In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
MB5 支架 In Stock
On Sale $18.15USD
MB2 Bracket
MB2 支架 In Stock
On Sale $6.90USD
MB8 Bracket
MB8支架 In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
MB14支架 In Stock
$4.70USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
底座安裝支架 In Stock
$8.65USD
linear actuator bracket
MB9 支架 In Stock
$6.80USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
MB50 安裝支架 In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
MB36SM 安裝支架 In Stock
$7.25USD
Mounting bracket for linear actuator
MB50 安裝支架 In Stock
$14.10USD
MB6-P Linear Actuator Bracket
MB6 支架 In Stock
$9.75USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
MB36 安裝支架 Out of Stock
$16.25USD Sold Out
MB50C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB50C 安裝夾緊支架 In Stock
$8.75USD
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB36C安裝夾支架 In Stock
$11.25USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
MB7微型馬達支架 In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM 安裝支架
MB36SM 安裝支架 In Stock
$9.25USD
MB36SM 安裝支架
MB36SM 安裝支架 Out of Stock
$0.25USD Sold Out

線性執行器支架視頻

安裝支架

在確定和選擇合適的線性執行器最受關注的是,有時忘記或匆忙決定選擇正確的線性執行器安裝支架。找到正確的安裝支架可以極大地改變您的下一個項目的成功。

我們為每個可以想像的項目提供一個安裝支架,並且至少為FIRGELLI出售的每種執行器類型專門設計一個安裝支架。這是專為我們的執行器而設計的,因此使支架的安裝變得容易。我們安裝支架的質量無與倫比。如果您對我們的安裝支架有任何疑問,請聯繫我們,我們可以幫助您為您的項目選擇最佳的支架。

支架連接到執行器

直線執行器的U型夾安裝支架。

最常見的掛載方法線性執行器使用所謂的Clevis安裝支架。這些常見的安裝方法包括在線性執行器的兩端安裝支架,兩端的自由旋轉並圍繞每個執行器的Clevis孔樞轉。

正如您在上方看到的,執行器在線性執行器的兩端都安裝了相同的支架,而十字銷滑過支架和執行器,從而在兩部分之間建立了牢固的連接。但是,允許執行器繞這些銷中的每一個樞轉。為什麼這麼重要?一旦執行器開始移動其設計用於移動的對象,該組件本身很可能也在繞某些物體樞轉,因此需要線性執行器繞其固定軸旋轉。

 

經常問的問題

 

羊角式安裝支架

您可以通過兩種主要方式安裝線性執行器。第一種是您使用 羊角式安裝支架。它們被構建為連接到線性執行器的一端或兩端。這種安裝方法使執行器可以在執行器伸出或縮回時在兩側樞轉。因此,與單獨使用致動器相比,Clevis托架使執行器具有更大的潛力。

羊角式安裝支架

靜態安裝式支架

安裝執行器的另一種方法是使用靜態安裝支架使執行器保持靜止。靜態安裝支架固定在線性執行器的主體上,用於使線性執行器的主體保持固定。這些安裝支架可在線性執行器的主體上滑動,並通過擰緊兩個螺栓進行固定。此方法通常在需要向前推動某些東西且不需要旋轉的情況下使用。例如,按下按鈕。

靜態安裝支架

優質底座安裝式支架

我們的優質底座安裝支架將我們的Premium執行器轉換為立柱升降式執行器。這種安裝支架非常適合需要在垂直配置中使用執行器的情況。例如,它們用於將投影儀,講台吊到機櫃之外的升降設備上,甚至用於創建自己的升降台升降機。要安裝此支架,您需要卸下執行器的背板,然後將其替換為高級底座安裝支架。

底座安裝支架 底座執行器

始終確保所選的安裝支架能夠承受已安裝的線性執行器要推動的重量。這也可能包括執行器本身的重量。另外,請記住要安裝的材料。選擇安裝在不良材料上可能會損壞執行器系統。如果您有任何疑問或疑慮,我們有一個 博客 有關此主題的更多信息,否則,請致電1-866-226-0465與我們聯繫,或發送電子郵件至sales@firgelliauto.com。

 

Clevis安裝支架– MB1支架

線性執行器最常用的安裝支架之一是羊角支架。這些支架具有U型夾和銷設計,並且被構建為可連接到合適的線性致動器的任一端。

我們的MB1羊角支架處理高達5000磅的重量,適用於我們所有的標準經典桿式線性執行器迷你線性執行器線。而我們的MB1-P羊角支架可處理高達1000磅的重量,旨在與我們的優質線性執行器和我們的優質高力線性執行器。這些支架還具有一個細長的安裝孔,可輕鬆調節和安裝。

MB1支架

靜態安裝支架– MB6支架

另一個常見的安裝支架是靜態安裝支架。靜態托架固定在線性執行器的主體上,用於使線性執行器的主體保持靜止。這些支架可在線性執行器的主體上滑動,並通過擰緊兩個螺栓進行固定。

我們的MB6靜態支架設計用於經典桿式線性執行器只要。它們被製造成可安裝在這些執行器的主體上,以確保它們不會旋轉,並可以與我們的MB1支架一起使用。這些支架由堅固的鋁製成,堅固耐用,可用於重型應用,例如游艇和汽車。

MB6支架

優質底座安裝支架

我們的優質底座安裝支架將我們的Premium執行器轉換為立柱升降式執行器。該支架專門設計用於與我們的優質執行器光學反饋優質線性執行器.  該安裝支架與我們的其他支架一起使用,非常適合彈出式抽屜或定制電視升降機等應用。

優質基礎支架 優質執行器直立

MB50安裝支架

我們的MB50安裝支架設計用於我們的子彈系列50 Cal。線性執行器僅用於從主體安裝這些執行器。與靜態安裝支架一樣,這些安裝支架在線性執行器的主體上滑動並通過擰緊兩個螺栓進行連接,但是與靜態安裝支架不同,這些安裝支架允許執行器樞轉。與U形夾安裝支架相比,MB50安裝支架非常適合鉸鏈應用,同時還提供了更大的安裝靈活性。

子彈頭安裝支架

Moutning a linear actuator with clevis brackets
How do you mount a Linear Actuator - Linear Actuator Brackets

The most common method to mount your linear actuator is to use what is called the Clevis end mounting brackets. These common mounting methods consist of mounting the Brackets at each end of the linear...

Mounting Bracket
Common Mounting Brackets for Linear Actuators

While determining and selecting the right linear actuator gets most of the attention, choosing the right mounting brackets for your linear actuator is a sometimes forgotten or...

Top Grade Quality

Our products are tested rigorously to provide you with a reliable care-free experience

Lifetime Customer Support

We provide first class service with our friendly and helpful staff who can help you achieve quick and simple solutions for your project

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Home / Mounting Brackets

Mounting Brackets

Our Mounting Brackets are designed with convenience and durability in mind

We offer a wide range of brackets to mount our actuators to just about anything. They're very tough, convenient, and easy to install.

MB1 Bracket - linear actuator bracket
MB1 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB3U Bracket
MB3U Bracket In Stock
On Sale $9.00USD
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket
MB1-P Premium Mounting Bracket Out of Stock
On Sale $8.00USD Sold Out
MB3 Bracket
MB3 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $7.00USD
MB6 Bracket
MB6 Bracket In Stock
$9.75USD
MB5 Bracket
MB5 Bracket In Stock
$16.50USD
MB2 Bracket
MB2 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $6.00USD
MB8 Bracket
MB8 Bracket In Stock
$12.00USD
MB14 Bracket
MB14 Bracket In Stock
$4.00USD
MB-PB Premium Base Mounting Bracket
Base Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.50USD
linear actuator bracket
MB9 Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD
MB36SM Mounting Bracket
MB36SM Mounting Bracket In Stock
$7.25USD
MB50 Mounting Bracket
MB50 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$21.25USD
MB36 Mounting Bracket
MB36 Mounting Bracket In Stock
$16.25USD
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket
MB36C Mounting Clamp Bracket In Stock
$11.25USD
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket
MB7 Micro Motor Bracket In Stock
On Sale $3.00USD

Linear Actuator Bracket Video

Mounting your Linear Actuator

While determining and selecting the right linear actuator gets most of the attention, choosing the right linear actuator mounting bracket is sometimes forgotten or hastily decided. Finding the right mounting brackets can make a huge difference in how successfully your next project is.

We have a Mounting Bracket for every imaginable project and have at least one designed specifically for each actuator type FIRGELLI sells. This makes the installation of your bracket easy as they are specifically designed for our actuators. The quality of our Mounting Brackets cannot be beaten. If you have any queries about our Mounting Brackets, get in touch and we can help you chose the best Brackets for your project.

Mounting Bracket Heavy Duty Actuator

Clevis Brackets for Linear Actuators. 

The most common method to mount your linear actuator is to use what is called Clevis Mounting Brackets. These common mounting methods consist of mounting the Brackets at each end of the linear actuator where both ends are free to rotate and pivot around the Clevis holes on each of the actuators.

As you can see above the Actuator has the same bracket installed on each end of the Linear Actuator, and the cross pin slides through both the Bracket and the Actuator to create a solid connection between the two pieces. However, the Actuator is allowed to pivot around each of those pins. Why is that important? well once the Actuator begins to move the object it is designed to move it is likely that this component itself is also pivoting around something, and so the Linear Actuator is required to rotate around its Fixed axis.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Clevis Style

There are two main ways you can mount your Linear Actuator. The first is the most common way where you use the Clevis Mounting Style Brackets. They are built to be attached to either or both ends of a Linear Actuator. This mounting method enables the actuator to pivot on both sides as the actuator extends or retracts. Clevis Brackets, therefore, give actuators much potential in what they can be used for compared to if they were just used on their own.

Clevis Mounting Brackets Linear Actuator

Static Style

Another method by which Actuators are mounted is to use the Static mounting bracket to keep the Actuator stationary. Static mounting brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These mounting brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts. This method is used usually when something needs to be pushed head-on, and no pivoting is required. for example, pushing a button. 

static mounting bracket

Premium Base Style

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This type of Mounting Bracket is perfect for when you need to use your Actuator in a verticle configuration. For example, they are used for lifting projectors, podiums to lifting devices out of cabinets, or even creating your own Lift Up Desk Lift. To install this bracket, you’ll need to remove the backplate of your actuator and replace it with the premium base mounting bracket.

base Mounting Bracket Base Mounted Actuator

Always make sure your chosen Mounting Bracket can handle the weight which your mounted Linear Actuator will be pushing. This can also include the weight of your actuator itself. Also, keep in mind the material to which you are mounting. Choosing to mount onto a poor material could compromise the Actuator System. If you have any questions or concerns, we have a blog covering this topic more in detail, otherwise, get in touch with us at 1-866-226-0465 or email us at sales@firgelliauto.com.

 

Clevis – MB1

One of the most commonly used mounting brackets for linear actuators is the clevis bracket. These brackets have a clevis and pin design and are built to be attached to either end of a suitable linear actuator.

Our MB1 Clevis Bracket handles up to 5000lbs and is suitable for all of our Standard Classic Rod Style Linear Actuators and Mini Linear Actuator lines. While our MB1-P clevis bracket handles up to 1000lbs and is designed to be used with our Premium Linear Actuators and our Premium High Force Linear Actuator. These brackets also have an elongated mounting hole that allows for easy adjustment and installation.

MB1 Bracket

Static – MB6

Another commonly seen mounting bracket is the static mounting bracket. Static brackets are attached to the body of the linear actuator and are used to keep the body of the linear actuator stationary. These brackets simply slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts.

Our MB6 Static Bracket is designed to be used with Classic Rod Linear Actuators ONLY. They are built to fit over the body of these actuators to ensure they do not rotate and can be used in conjunction with our MB1 bracket. These brackets are made of sturdy aluminum and are rugged enough to be used in heavy-duty applications such as in yachts and automobiles.

MB6 Bracket

Premium Base

Our Premium Base Mounting Bracket converts our Premium Actuators to a column lift style Actuator. This bracket was specifically designed to work with our Premium Actuators and Optical Feedback Premium Linear Actuators. This mounting bracket, used in conjunction with our other brackets, would be ideal in applications like pop-up drawers or custom TV lifts.

Premium Base Bracket Premium Actuator upright

MB50

Our MB50 Mounting Brackets are designed to be used with our Bullet Series 50 Cal Linear Actuators ONLY and are used to mount these actuators from the body. Like the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets slide over the body of the linear actuator and are attached by tightening two bolts, but unlike the static mounting bracket, these mounting brackets allow the actuator to pivot. This makes the MB50 mounting brackets perfect for hinge applications while also providing more mounting flexibility compared to the clevis mounting brackets.

bullet actuator mount bracket