我們的經銷商

  加拿大

機器人商店

RobotShop很榮幸為您提供機器人技術。他們專門研究個人和專業機器人技術,並在該領域提供廣泛的機器人產品和服務。總部位於美國質量控制委員會(Mirabel),總部設在美國,法國和日本。

https://www.robotshop.com/ca/zh-cn / firgelli-automations-en。html

 

  美國

電子運動公司

E-Motion最初是一家電氣自動化公司,主要在網上分銷全國范圍內的線性電動執行器,控件和配件。儘管電氣仍是我們業務的很大一部分,但多年來,我們已大大擴展了我們的產品範圍。我們增加了許多氣動,過程,真空和儀表產品,在這一領域我們已有16年以上的經驗。位於俄勒岡州的尤金。

https://www.e-motionllc.com 

 

美國機器人商店

RobotShop,全球領先的個人和專業機器人技術機器人商店。在這裡,您會找到個人機器人,專業機器人,機器人玩具,機器人套件和用於構建自己的機器人的機器人零件。

https://www.robotshop.com/ 

 

  法國

歐洲機器人商店

RobotShop,全球領先的個人和專業機器人技術機器人商店。在這裡,您將找到個人機器人,專業機器人,機器人玩具,機器人套件和用於構建自己的機器人的機器人零件。

https://www.robotshop.com/eu/fr / firgelli-automations-zh。html

 

日本

日本機械人商店有限公司

RobotShop,全球領先的個人和專業機器人技術機器人商店。在這裡,您會找到個人機器人,專業機器人,機器人玩具,機器人套件和用於構建自己的機器人的機器人零件。

https://www.robotshop.com/jp/en/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

  火雞

吉爾博

GİLBO廣泛關注機器人技術。 Gilbo正在向工業和研發公司出售執行器和自動化系統,並向從小學到大學的教育機構提供機器人設備,機器人和機器人套件。他們在合格的工程師的幫助下提供技術服務和支持。

www.gilbo.com.tr

 

英國

RobotShop,全球領先的個人和專業機器人技術機器人商店。在這裡,您會找到個人機器人,專業機器人,機器人玩具,機器人套件和用於構建自己的機器人的機器人零件。

https://www.robotshop.com/uk/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

 亞馬遜Firgelli線性執行器   

費吉利亞馬遜

 

 

 

需要幫助找到合適的執行器?

我們精密設計和製造我們的產品,以便您直接獲得製造商的價格。我們提供當日發貨和專業的客戶支持。嘗試使用我們的執行器計算器來獲得幫助,為您的應用選擇合適的執行器。

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Our Distributors

  Canada

RobotShop 

RobotShop, is proud to put robotics at your service. They specialize in personal and profession robot technology and offer a wide range of robotic products and services in this sector. The head office is located in Mirabel, QC and offices located in USA, France and Japan as well.

http://www.robotshop.com/ca/en/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

  USA

E-Motion, Inc

E-Motion began as an electric automation company, distributing electric linear actuators, controls, and accessories nationally, primarily online. Although electric is still a large part of our business, we have vastly broadened our product offering over the years. We have added many pneumatic, process, vacuum and instrumentation products, an area in which we have over 16 years of experience. Located in Eugene, Oregon.

http://www.e-motionllc.com 

 

RobotShop USA

RobotShop, the World's Leading Robot Store for Personal and Professional Robot Technology. Here you will find personal robots, professional robots, robot toys, robot kits and robot parts for building your own robots.

http://www.robotshop.com/ 

 

  France

RobotShop Europe

RobotShop, the World's Leading Robot Store for Personal and Professional Robot Technology. Here you will find personal robots, professional robots, robot toys, robot kits and robot parts for building your own robots.

http://www.robotshop.com/eu/fr/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

 Japan 

RobotShop Japan Co., Ltd.

RobotShop, the World's Leading Robot Store for Personal and Professional Robot Technology. Here you will find personal robots, professional robots, robot toys, robot kits and robot parts for building your own robots.

http://www.robotshop.com/jp/en/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

  Turkey

Gilbo 

GİLBO is focused on robotic technologies in a broad manner. Gilbo is selling actuators and automation systems to Industry and R&D companies, and supplying robotic equipment, robots and robotic sets to the educational institutes from primary schools to universities. They provide technical service and support with the help of their qualified engineers.

www.gilbo.com.tr

 

 United Kingdom 

RobotShop, the World's Leading Robot Store for Personal and Professional Robot Technology. Here you will find personal robots, professional robots, robot toys, robot kits and robot parts for building your own robots.

http://www.robotshop.com/uk/firgelli-automations-en.html

 

 Firgelli Linear Actuators Amazon   

Firgelli Amazon