条款和条件

使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读以下条款和条件

使用条款

本网站的所有用户以及Firgelli Automations Inc.(费吉利“)产品同意使用本网站,购买和/或使用 费吉利 产品受以下使用条款和条件(“条款和条件”)以及其他适用法律的约束。如果您不同意受条款和条件的约束,请不要访问或使用本网站,也不要使用 费吉利产品。


条款和条件的修改

费吉利保留随时更改这些条款和条件的权利,并且在此类更改表明您接受经修改的这些条款和条件后,您继续访问或使用本网站。您有责任定期查看这些条款和条件。


版权和商标

本网站包含的全部内容(包括但不限于文字,图形或代码(统称“作品”))由以下所有者拥有,并是其唯一财产: 费吉利根据加拿大和美利坚合众国法律,版权归集体所有,并受其他适用的知识产权法和条约规定的保护。仅出于下达订单的目的,才允许以电子方式复制和打印本网站各部分的硬拷贝。 费吉利 或购买 费吉利 产品。您可以显示和(在与特定资料有关的任何明确说明的限制之下)从网站的不同区域下载或打印该资料的部分,仅用于您自己的非商业用途,或通过以下方式订购 费吉利 或购买 费吉利 产品。严格禁止任何其他用途,包括但不限于复制,分发,显示或传输本网站的内容,除非得到明确的授权。 费吉利。您进一步同意不更改或删除从网站下载的资料中的任何所有权声明。的所有商标,服务标记和商品名称 费吉利 是的注册商标 费吉利. 

禁止非法或禁止使用

您同意不会使用 费吉利出于您所在司法管辖区的法律是非法的任何目的的产品。销售的产品 费吉利未经授权可在生命支持系统,飞机,船只,机动车辆,旨在运输或协助人员运输的任何设备或任何可能对人员造成严重伤害或死亡的设备中用作关键组件,“禁止使用的设备”) . 关键组件是指可以合理预期其运行失误导致禁用设备发生故障或影响其安全性或有效性的任何组件或系统。您同意不会使用,尝试使用,购买或尝试购买任何 费吉利 用作禁用设备的关键组件的产品。 费吉利 无论是由于我们或我们的员工的疏忽或未发现不正确的购买而导致的任何合同,侵权或其他方面的任何责任。 

免责声明,责任限制和索赔主张-技术支持,设计支持服务和网站内容

费吉利 提供技术协助和设计支持服务,以方便 费吉利 顾客。 费吉利 人员努力提供有关以下方面的有用信息 费吉利 根据要求向客户提供产品,并在此网站上提供。 费吉利 不保证或做任何陈述或保证,任何由以下人员直接提供给客户的信息或建议费吉利 人员或本网站上的信息是准确,完整,可靠,最新或正确的,并且 费吉利 对于所提供的任何信息或建议,包括此类信息或建议中的任何错误、遗漏或不准确,或与任何客户或任何第三方对所提供的任何信息或建议或本网站内容的依赖有关,概不负责。客户全权负责分析和确定由 菲尔盖利 人员,而对此类信息或建议的任何依赖均由客户自行承担风险和酌处权。因此,客户应释放并持有 菲尔盖利 客户或任何第三方因向客户提供的任何信息或建议或客户对此类信息或建议的依赖而造成的任何及所有损失、责任和损害无害。 

 

需要帮助查找正确的执行器?

我们精密地设计和制造我们的产品,以便您获得直接制造商定价。我们提供当天发货和知识渊博的客户支持。尝试使用我们的执行器计算器,以获得适合您应用的执行器帮助。

Terms and Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Terms of Use

All users of this website and purchasers of Firgelli Automations Inc. ("Firgelli") products agree that the use of this website, the purchase and/or the use of Firgelli  products is subject to the following terms and conditions of use (the "Terms and Conditions") and other applicable law. If you do not agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions, please do not access or use this website and do not use Firgelli products.


Modifications to the Terms and Conditions

Firgelli reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time and your continued access to or use of this website after such changes indicates your acceptance to these Terms and Conditions as modified. It is your responsibility to review these Terms and Conditions regularly.


Copyright and Trademarks

The entire content included in this website, including but not limited to text, graphics or code (collectively, the "Work"), is owned by and is the sole property of Firgelli, is copyrighted as a collective work under the laws of Canada and the United States of America is protected by other applicable intellectual property laws and treaty provisions. Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copies of portions of this website for the sole purpose of placing an order with Firgelli  or purchasing Firgelli  products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the website solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place an order with Firgelli  or to purchase Firgelli  products. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this website is strictly prohibited, unless expressly authorized by Firgelli. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the website. All trademarks, service marks and trade names of Firgelli  are registered trademarks of Firgelli. 

No Unlawful or Prohibited Use

You agree that you will not make use of Firgelli products for any purpose that is unlawful under the laws of your home jurisdiction. Products sold by Firgelli are not authorized for use as critical components in life support systems, aircraft, watercraft, motor vehicles, any devices which are designed to transport or assist with the transportation of persons, or any device capable of causing serious injury or death to a person (each, a "Prohibited Device") . A critical component is any component or system whose failure to perform can be reasonably expected to cause the failure of the Prohibited Device, or to affect its safety or effectiveness. You agree that you will not use, attempt to use, purchase or attempt to purchase any Firgelli product for use as a critical component of a Prohibited Device. Firgelli accepts no liability whatsoever in contract, tort or otherwise whether or not resulting from our or our employees' negligence or failure to detect an improper purchase. 

Disclaimer of Warranties, Limitation of Liability and Release of Claims – Technical Assistance, Design Support Services and Website Content

Firgelli offers technical assistance and design support services as a convenience to Firgelli customers. Firgelli personnel strive to provide useful information regarding Firgelli products to customers upon request, and on this website. Firgelli does not guarantee or make any representations or warranties that any information or recommendation provided to customers directly by Firgelli personnel or on this website is accurate, complete, reliable, current or correct, and Firgelli shall have no responsibility or liability whatsoever in connection with any information or recommendation provided including for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies in such information or recommendation or in connection with any customer's or any third party's reliance on any information or recommendation provided or the contents of this website. The customer is solely responsible for analyzing and determining the appropriateness of any information or recommendation provided by Firgelli personnel, and any reliance on such information or recommendation is at the customer's sole risk and discretion. Accordingly, the customer shall release and hold Firgelli harmless from and against any and all loss, liability, and damage incurred by the customer or any third party as a result of any information or recommendation provided to the customer or the customer's reliance on such information or recommendation.