الأحكام والشروط

يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام التالية بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني

تعليمات الاستخدام

جميع مستخدمي هذا الموقع ومشتري Firgelli Automations Inc. ("Firgelli") توافق المنتجات على أن استخدام هذا الموقع وشراء و / أو استخدام Firgelli تخضع المنتجات لبنود وشروط الاستخدام التالية ("الشروط والأحكام") وغيرها من القوانين المعمول بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام ، فيرجى عدم الوصول إلى هذا الموقع أو استخدامه وعدم استخدامه Firgelliمنتجات.


تعديلات على الشروط والأحكام

Firgelliتحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت ، كما أن وصولك المستمر إلى هذا الموقع أو استخدامه بعد هذه التغييرات يشير إلى موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام كما تم تعديلها. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بانتظام.


حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية

المحتوى الكامل المتضمن في هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص أو الرسومات أو الكود (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "العمل") ، مملوك لـ Firgelli، محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر كعمل جماعي بموجب قوانين كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية محمي بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى المعمول بها وأحكام المعاهدات. يُمنح الإذن بنسخ وطباعة نسخ ورقية من أجزاء من هذا الموقع إلكترونيًا لغرض وحيد هو تقديم طلب مع Firgelli أو الشراء Firgelli منتجات. يجوز لك عرض ، مع مراعاة أي قيود أو قيود مذكورة صراحةً تتعلق بمواد معينة ، تنزيل أو طباعة أجزاء من المواد من مناطق مختلفة من الموقع الإلكتروني فقط لاستخدامك غير التجاري ، أو لتقديم طلب مع Firgelli أو للشراء Firgelli منتجات. يُحظر تمامًا أي استخدام آخر ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إعادة إنتاج محتوى هذا الموقع أو توزيعه أو عرضه أو نقله ، ما لم يأذن به صراحةً Firgelli. أنت توافق أيضًا على عدم تغيير أو حذف أي إشعارات ملكية من المواد التي تم تنزيلها من الموقع. جميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والأسماء التجارية الخاصة بـ Firgelli هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة Firgelli. 

لا يوجد استخدام غير قانوني أو محظور

أنت توافق على أنك لن تستخدم Firgelliالمنتجات لأي غرض غير قانوني بموجب قوانين الولاية القضائية المحلية. المنتجات المباعة من قبل Firgelliغير مصرح باستخدامها كمكونات أساسية في أنظمة دعم الحياة ، أو الطائرات ، أو المراكب المائية ، أو المركبات ذات المحركات ، أو أي أجهزة مصممة لنقل الأشخاص أو المساعدة في نقلهم ، أو أي جهاز قادر على التسبب في إصابة خطيرة أو وفاة شخص (كل منها ، "جهاز محظور") . المكون الحاسم هو أي مكون أو نظام من المتوقع بشكل معقول أن يؤدي إخفاقه في الأداء إلى تعطل الجهاز المحظور أو التأثير على سلامته أو فعاليته. أنت توافق على أنك لن تستخدم أو تحاول استخدام أو شراء أو محاولة شرائه Firgelli منتج لاستخدامه كعنصر حاسم في جهاز محظور. Firgelli لا نقبل أي مسؤولية من أي نوع في العقد أو الضرر أو غير ذلك سواء كانت ناتجة أم لا عن إهمال أو إهمال موظفينا أو فشل في اكتشاف عملية شراء غير صحيحة. 

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وتحديد المسؤولية والإفراج عن المطالبات - المساعدة الفنية وخدمات دعم التصميم ومحتوى موقع الويب

Firgelli يقدم المساعدة الفنية وخدمات دعم التصميم كوسيلة راحة ل Firgelli العملاء. Firgelli يسعى الموظفون لتقديم معلومات مفيدة بخصوص Firgelli المنتجات للعملاء عند الطلب ، وعلى هذا الموقع. Firgelli لا تضمن أو تقدم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات بأن أي معلومات أو توصية مقدمة للعملاء مباشرة من قبلFirgelli الأفراد أو على هذا الموقع دقيق وكامل وموثوق به وحديث أو صحيح و Firgelli لا تتحمل أية مسؤولية أو مسؤولية على الإطلاق فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات أو توصية مقدمة بما في ذلك أي أخطاء أو إغفال أو عدم دقة في هذه المعلومات أو التوصية أو فيما يتعلق بأي عميل أو أي طرف ثالث يعتمد على أي معلومات أو توصية مقدمة أو محتويات هذا الموقع. العميل هو المسؤول الوحيد عن تحليل وتحديد مدى ملاءمة أي معلومات أو توصية مقدمة من فيرجيلي يكون الموظفون، وأي اعتماد على هذه المعلومات أو التوصية على العميل وحده على المخاطرة والتقدير. وبناءً على ذلك، يجب على العميل تحريره والاحتفاظ به فيرجيلي غير مؤذية من وضد أي وجميع الخسائر والمسؤولية والضرر الذي يتكبده العميل أو أي طرف ثالث نتيجة لأي معلومات أو توصية مقدمة للعميل أو اعتماد العميل على هذه المعلومات أو التوصية. 

 

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على المشغل الصحيح؟

نحن نقوم بمهندس دقيق وتصنيع منتجاتنا حتى تحصل على أسعار المصنع مباشرة. نحن نقدم الشحن في نفس اليوم ودعم العملاء على دراية. حاول استخدام حاسبة المشغل للحصول على مساعدة في اختيار المشغل المناسب لتطبيقك.

Terms and Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Terms of Use

All users of this website and purchasers of Firgelli Automations Inc. ("Firgelli") products agree that the use of this website, the purchase and/or the use of Firgelli  products is subject to the following terms and conditions of use (the "Terms and Conditions") and other applicable law. If you do not agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions, please do not access or use this website and do not use Firgelli products.


Modifications to the Terms and Conditions

Firgelli reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time and your continued access to or use of this website after such changes indicates your acceptance to these Terms and Conditions as modified. It is your responsibility to review these Terms and Conditions regularly.


Copyright and Trademarks

The entire content included in this website, including but not limited to text, graphics or code (collectively, the "Work"), is owned by and is the sole property of Firgelli, is copyrighted as a collective work under the laws of Canada and the United States of America is protected by other applicable intellectual property laws and treaty provisions. Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copies of portions of this website for the sole purpose of placing an order with Firgelli  or purchasing Firgelli  products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the website solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place an order with Firgelli  or to purchase Firgelli  products. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this website is strictly prohibited, unless expressly authorized by Firgelli. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the website. All trademarks, service marks and trade names of Firgelli  are registered trademarks of Firgelli. 

No Unlawful or Prohibited Use

You agree that you will not make use of Firgelli products for any purpose that is unlawful under the laws of your home jurisdiction. Products sold by Firgelli are not authorized for use as critical components in life support systems, aircraft, watercraft, motor vehicles, any devices which are designed to transport or assist with the transportation of persons, or any device capable of causing serious injury or death to a person (each, a "Prohibited Device") . A critical component is any component or system whose failure to perform can be reasonably expected to cause the failure of the Prohibited Device, or to affect its safety or effectiveness. You agree that you will not use, attempt to use, purchase or attempt to purchase any Firgelli product for use as a critical component of a Prohibited Device. Firgelli accepts no liability whatsoever in contract, tort or otherwise whether or not resulting from our or our employees' negligence or failure to detect an improper purchase. 

Disclaimer of Warranties, Limitation of Liability and Release of Claims – Technical Assistance, Design Support Services and Website Content

Firgelli offers technical assistance and design support services as a convenience to Firgelli customers. Firgelli personnel strive to provide useful information regarding Firgelli products to customers upon request, and on this website. Firgelli does not guarantee or make any representations or warranties that any information or recommendation provided to customers directly by Firgelli personnel or on this website is accurate, complete, reliable, current or correct, and Firgelli shall have no responsibility or liability whatsoever in connection with any information or recommendation provided including for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies in such information or recommendation or in connection with any customer's or any third party's reliance on any information or recommendation provided or the contents of this website. The customer is solely responsible for analyzing and determining the appropriateness of any information or recommendation provided by Firgelli personnel, and any reliance on such information or recommendation is at the customer's sole risk and discretion. Accordingly, the customer shall release and hold Firgelli harmless from and against any and all loss, liability, and damage incurred by the customer or any third party as a result of any information or recommendation provided to the customer or the customer's reliance on such information or recommendation.