ملاحظات العملاء

صوتك صفحتنا

أخبرنا عن نجاح مشروعك - سننشرها على مدونتنا

انتبه لكل المهندسين والهواة والمتحمسين! نحن حريصون على رؤية الطرق المبتكرة التي تستخدم بها المشغلات الخطية في مشاريعك. تعمل Firgelli Automations على تجميع مشاريع عملائنا وإبراز نجاحاتك حتى يتمكن عملاء Firgelli الآخرين من التعلم والحصول على الإلهام. سواء كنت تعمل على أتمتة المنزل أو الروبوتات أو الأتمتة البحرية أو أي شيء لم نسمع به من قبل ، إذا كان يستخدم مشغلًا خطيًا فنحن نريد رؤيته! فقط اجعله رائعًا وقم بتوثيق جهازك بصور رائعة ونص واضح. لا يسعنا الانتظار حتى نسمع منك. نقدم استردادًا بنسبة 15٪ على طلبك لأي مشاريع مكتوبة وموثقة جيدًا مع الكثير من الصور والوصف الجيد. استخدم هذا الرابط أدناه لإرسال مشروعك إلينا. لاسترداد أموالك بنسبة 15٪ ، يرجى التأكد من أن مقالتك لا تقل عن 400 كلمة وتضمين 5 صور أو مقطع فيديو على الأقل.

نحن متحمسون لمساعدة الشركات والأفراد على تحقيق أهدافهم أو تجاوزها. على مر السنين ، قمنا بجمع مئات التأييد من العملاء الراضين. فيما يلي بعض الأشخاص الجدد الذين أمضوا وقتًا في الكتابة إلينا مع أي من التعليقات أو تقديم شهادة لهذه الصفحة على وجه التحديد. تتطلع شركة Firgelli Automation ككل إلى وضع اسم شركتك واسمها على هذه الصفحة!

لقد كنت سعيدًا جدًا بالعمل الميكانيكي للمحركات. يبدو أن لديهم رد فعل قليلًا أو معدومًا ، والذي يبدو أنه يُعزى إلى معداتهم الدودية البلاستيكية على دودة معدنية ، وجوز بلاستيكي على المسمار ، وتصميم وبناء جيد بشكل عام. لقد تمكنا من تشغيلها بشكل موثوق بجهد منخفض للغاية (~ 2 فولت) وما زلنا نحصل على حركة جيدة وسلسة. - سكوت ، مركز أبحاث ناسا

"لا توجد مشكلات مع أجزائك وقطعك ، موثقة جيدًا في التعليمات عن بُعد." - غاري ، مشروع DIY Dog Door Project

"خدمة عملاء رائعة. من البداية إلى النهاية ، كان لدي كل المعلومات والمساعدة التي أحتاجها لإنشاء شاشة عرض آلية مخصصة. شكرا لك Firgelli Automations! - ديفيد ، ديفيد أقراص شركة.

"الخدمة السريعة ، ومندوب الدعم الفني الذي تعاملت معه تجاوزا نداء الواجب. لقد قمت بتثبيت ستة من مصاعد التلفزيون المنبثقة الخاصة بهم الآن دون أي مشاكل ، وفي المرة الأولى التي قمت فيها بتثبيت مصعد تلفاز منسدل ، قمت بخلط الأسلاك تمامًا معتقدة أنني سأقوم بإعداد مخصص مع جهاز استقبال. وغني عن القول أنني تسببت في حدوث فوضى وزودني بمخططات الأسلاك وأخذني خلال العملية الكاملة للحصول على كل شيء يعمل. المصعد التليفزيوني المنسدلة الذي يبيعونه بسيط للغاية ، قم بتوصيله وتشغيله مباشرة خارج الصندوق ، واكتشفت لاحقًا أنني لم أضطر حتى إلى لصق جميع الأسلاك للحصول على النتيجة التي أحتاجها. شكرًا لك Firgelli Automations على تسهيل عملي كثيرًا! " - بن وايزلي ، Enviro-Automations LLC

بدون Firgelli Automations ، كان مشروع المسرح المنزلي الخاص بنا قد تجاوز الميزانية. بفضل خط الدعم الفني المفيد ، تمكنت من القيام بكل العمل بنفسي دون الحاجة إلى استئجار مساعدة إضافية. لم نقم فقط بإنجاز المشروع بأكمله مقابل أقل بكثير مما حددناه في الميزانية ، ولكن لم يكن لدينا أي صيانة أو مشاكل لأكثر من عام الآن مع الاستخدام اليومي تقريبًا. لدينا نظام مسرح منزلي مخفي تمامًا في الطابق السفلي ، حتى نظام Bose المحيطي الخاص بنا مخفي ويسقط من السقف عند الاستخدام. نوصي بشدة بمشغلات Firgelli Automations الخطية ومصاعد التلفزيون لأي شخص يتطلع إلى القيام بأي نوع من أتمتة المنزل. - فرانك سي ، دي المخفيةمسرح

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على المشغل الصحيح؟

نحن نقوم بمهندس دقيق وتصنيع منتجاتنا حتى تحصل على أسعار المصنع مباشرة. نحن نقدم الشحن في نفس اليوم ودعم العملاء على دراية. حاول استخدام حاسبة المشغل للحصول على مساعدة في اختيار المشغل المناسب لتطبيقك.

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Customer Feedback

Your Voice, Our Page

Tell Us About Your Project Success 

Attention all engineers, hobbyists, and enthusiasts!  We are eager to see the innovative ways that you are using linear actuators in your projects.  Firgelli Automations is working on compiling our customers projects and featuring your successes so other Firgelli customers can learn and be inspired.  Whether you’re working on home automation, robotics, marine automation or something we’ve never heard of before, if it uses a linear actuator we want to see it!  Just make it great and document your build with fantastic photos and clear text.  We can’t wait to hear from you. We are offering a 10% refund on your order for any well written and documented projects with lots of good pictures and description. Use this link below to send us your project. To receive your 10% refund please ensure your article is at least 400 words and include at least 5 pictures or a video. 

Send us your project here

We are passionate about helping companies and individuals meet or exceed their goals. Throughout the years we have collected hundreds of endorsements from satisfied clients. Below are some recent people who have taken the time to write us with either comments, or offering a testimonial for this page specifically. Firgelli Automations as a whole looks forward to putting your company and name on this page!  

 

'I have been very pleased with the mechanical action of the actuators.  They seem to have little or no backlash, which seems to be attributable to their plastic worm gear on metal worm, plastic nut on the screw, and good overall design and construction.  We've been able to reliably run them at very low voltages (~2V) and still get good, smooth motion.' - Scott, NASA Research Center

'Zero issues with your parts and pieces, well documented on the remote instructions.' - Gary, DIY Dog Door Project

'Fantastic customer service. From start to finish I had all the information and assistance I needed to build my custom automated display. Thank you Firgelli Automations!' - David, David Tablets Inc.

'Prompt service, and the tech support rep I dealt with went over and above the call of duty. I have installed six of their pop up TV lifts now with no issues, my first time installing a drop down TV lift I completely jumbled the wires thinking I would do a custom set up with a receiver. Needless to say I made mess and he provided me with wiring diagrams and walked me through the whole process of getting everything working. The drop down TV lift they sell is very simple, plug and play right out of the box, and I later found out that I didn't even have to splice all the wires to get the result I needed. Thank you Firgelli Automations for making my work a LOT easier!' - Ben Wisely, Enviro-Automations LLC

'Without Firgelli Automations, our home theatre project would have gone way over budget. Thanks to their helpful technical support line, I was able to do all the work myself without needing to hire extra help. Not only did we get the whole project done for much less than we had budgeted, but we haven't had any maintenance or issues for over a year now with near daily use. We have a completely hidden home theatre system in our basement, even our Bose surround system is hidden and drops out of the ceiling when in use. We would absolutely recommend Firgelli Automations linear actuators and TV lifts to anyone looking to do any sort of home automation.' - Frank C, DIY Hidden Theatre

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465