客户反馈

您的声音,我们的页面

告诉我们您的项目成功-我们将其发布到我们的博客中

注意所有工程师,爱好者和爱好者!我们渴望看到您在项目中使用线性执行器的创新方式。 Firgelli Automations正在努力编制我们的客户项目,并介绍您的成功经验,以便其他Firgelli客户可以学习和启发。无论您是从事家庭自动化,机器人技术,船舶自动化还是以前从未听说过的工作,如果它使用线性致动器,我们都希望看到它!只要做得好,并用精美的照片和清晰的文字记录您的构建。我们迫不及待想收到您的来信。我们会为您的订单提供15%的退款,退款适用于任何带有大量精美图片和说明的精心编写和记录的项目。使用下面的链接将您的项目发送给我们。要获得15%的退款,请确保您的文章至少400字,并至少包含5张图片或视频。

我们热衷于帮助公司和个人实现或超越其目标。多年来,我们已经从满意的客户那里获得了数百份认可。以下是一些近期的人,他们花一些时间给我们写评论,或者专门为该页面提供推荐。整个Firgelli Automation都希望在此页面上显示您的公司和名称!

``我对执行器的机械动作感到非常满意。它们似乎没有或几乎没有反冲,这似乎归因于其在金属蜗杆上的塑料蜗轮齿轮,在螺钉上的塑料螺母以及良好的总体设计和构造。我们已经能够在非常低的电压(〜2V)上可靠地运行它们,并且仍能获得良好而流畅的运动。'' -- 美国宇航局研究中心斯科特

“零件的零问题,在远程说明中有充分记录。” -- 加里,DIY狗门项目

'很棒的客户服务。从头到尾,我都拥有构建自定义自动显示所需的所有信息和帮助。谢谢Firgelli Automations!” -- 大卫(David Tablets Inc.)

“及时的服务以及我所处理的技术支持代表超出了职责范围。我现在已经安装了其中的六个弹出式电视升降机,没有任何问题,这是我第一次安装下拉式电视升降机,我完全弄乱了电线,以为我可以对接收器进行定制设置。不用说,我弄得一团糟,他为我提供了接线图,并引导我完成了使所有工作正常进行的整个过程。他们出售的下拉式电视升降机非常简单,可以即插即用,即插即用,后来我发现我什至不必拼接所有电线即可获得所需的结果。感谢Firgelli Automations使我的工作更加轻松!” -- Ben Wisely,Enviro-Automations LLC

如果没有Firgelli Automations,我们的家庭影院项目将超出预算。由于他们提供了有用的技术支持,我得以自己完成所有工作,而无需雇用额外的帮助。我们不仅完成整个项目的费用比预算少得多,而且一年多来几乎每天都没有任何维护或问题。我们在地下室有一个完全隐藏的家庭影院系统,即使我们的Bose环绕声系统也是隐藏的,在使用时也会掉出天花板。我们绝对会向希望进行任何家庭自动化的任何人推荐Firgelli Automations线性执行器和电视升降机。” -- Frank C,隐藏的DIY剧院

需要帮助查找正确的执行器?

我们精密地设计和制造我们的产品,以便您获得直接制造商定价。我们提供当天发货和知识渊博的客户支持。尝试使用我们的执行器计算器,以获得适合您应用的执行器帮助。

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Customer Feedback

Your Voice, Our Page

Tell Us About Your Project Success 

Attention all engineers, hobbyists, and enthusiasts!  We are eager to see the innovative ways that you are using linear actuators in your projects.  Firgelli Automations is working on compiling our customers projects and featuring your successes so other Firgelli customers can learn and be inspired.  Whether you’re working on home automation, robotics, marine automation or something we’ve never heard of before, if it uses a linear actuator we want to see it!  Just make it great and document your build with fantastic photos and clear text.  We can’t wait to hear from you. We are offering a 10% refund on your order for any well written and documented projects with lots of good pictures and description. Use this link below to send us your project. To receive your 10% refund please ensure your article is at least 400 words and include at least 5 pictures or a video. 

Send us your project here

We are passionate about helping companies and individuals meet or exceed their goals. Throughout the years we have collected hundreds of endorsements from satisfied clients. Below are some recent people who have taken the time to write us with either comments, or offering a testimonial for this page specifically. Firgelli Automations as a whole looks forward to putting your company and name on this page!  

 

'I have been very pleased with the mechanical action of the actuators.  They seem to have little or no backlash, which seems to be attributable to their plastic worm gear on metal worm, plastic nut on the screw, and good overall design and construction.  We've been able to reliably run them at very low voltages (~2V) and still get good, smooth motion.' - Scott, NASA Research Center

'Zero issues with your parts and pieces, well documented on the remote instructions.' - Gary, DIY Dog Door Project

'Fantastic customer service. From start to finish I had all the information and assistance I needed to build my custom automated display. Thank you Firgelli Automations!' - David, David Tablets Inc.

'Prompt service, and the tech support rep I dealt with went over and above the call of duty. I have installed six of their pop up TV lifts now with no issues, my first time installing a drop down TV lift I completely jumbled the wires thinking I would do a custom set up with a receiver. Needless to say I made mess and he provided me with wiring diagrams and walked me through the whole process of getting everything working. The drop down TV lift they sell is very simple, plug and play right out of the box, and I later found out that I didn't even have to splice all the wires to get the result I needed. Thank you Firgelli Automations for making my work a LOT easier!' - Ben Wisely, Enviro-Automations LLC

'Without Firgelli Automations, our home theatre project would have gone way over budget. Thanks to their helpful technical support line, I was able to do all the work myself without needing to hire extra help. Not only did we get the whole project done for much less than we had budgeted, but we haven't had any maintenance or issues for over a year now with near daily use. We have a completely hidden home theatre system in our basement, even our Bose surround system is hidden and drops out of the ceiling when in use. We would absolutely recommend Firgelli Automations linear actuators and TV lifts to anyone looking to do any sort of home automation.' - Frank C, DIY Hidden Theatre

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465