关于我们

为什么选择Firgelli Automations

Firgelli Automations成立于2002年。该品牌的名称由创始人Robbie Dickson发明,他设计并制造了首批在线销售的线性执行器,并向公众提供。从那里开始,品牌名称已成为质量,可负担性和可及性的代名词。现在,该品牌已成为全球公认的电视升降机,线性执行器和许多其他产品的全球供应商,以支持众多行业和应用。我们有大量的执行机构库存,可以满足各种用途,并且一直在不断开发和设计新模型。

“ Firgelli是可靠名称的可靠来源,例如NASA,SpaceX,通用汽车,特斯拉汽车,通用原子等。我们产品的应用范围从电视升降机和自动化家具到装甲车,一直到高级超级跑车的空气制动扰流器。”首席执行官Robbie Dickson


什么 我们的目标是

自2002年成立以来,Firgelli已经开发了各种各样的产品来适应不断变化的应用环境,所有这些都为我们的客户提供了最佳的投资回报率。 Firgelli力求以具有竞争力的价格提供优质的产品,并以一流的客户服务为后盾。我们将产品存放在安全的设施中,并在停运之前下达订单的当天发货。让Firgelli Automations“推动您的梦想。”  

我们承诺

通过提供

所以你成就

一流的服务 友好而乐于助人的员工 快速简单的解决方案
最高品质 经过测试和验证的产品 可靠的免维护体验
商业至上的方法 特殊应用支持 更高的投资回报率

我们提供什么产品

线性执行器

我们为客户提供各种线性执行器,它们的速度,行程,长度,力和尺寸各不相同。为了您的方便,我们将这一庞大的产品阵容分为以下几种类别快速简便的采购:

控制系统

所有线性运动设备,无论是用来举升卡车上的卡车床罩,游艇上的船舱盖还是纯平电视,都需要电气系统来告知其操作方法。 Firgelli Automation提供了一系列简单和复杂的方法 控制系统以满足各种应用的需求。

电视升降机

有时拥有大屏幕是不够的。如果您像成千上万的人决定将娱乐提升到一个新的高度(双关语),您可能会对将电视屏幕连接到Firgelli Automation的电视升降机感兴趣。我们配有升降系统,可将屏幕从天花板上放下,并向上推通过地板,机柜或其他结构。易于安装和运输,以及安装电视和运行本机所需的所有设备:从通用安装支架,控制箱,遥控器,传感器到电源适配器-我们已为您提供服务。

升降台

当前在工作场所和家庭中流行的是电动升降台。我们的工具包可轻松将我们现有的办公桌或桌子立即转换成电动奇迹。电动升降台将改变表面的工作高度,使您可以在使用办公桌时站立或坐着,从而减轻了背痛,颈部拉伤,手腕受伤的影响,并促进了整个身体的正常血液循环。

立柱升降机

Firgelli Automation产品系列的最新成员是我们的柱式提升装置。采用最新的线性运动技术,具有安静的电机,可编程的扩展长度,伸缩功能以及即插即用的便利性。这些单元非常适合用于自动化家用家具,定制车辆,空中娱乐,大型机器人等的应用。

滑轨

为了符合线性运动的主题,Firgelli Automation提供了三行线性滑轨,也称为导轨,客户经常使用它来稳定其自动化项目和应用。应用范围广泛,从用于越野卡车的电动车顶,滑动书架,垂直门,自动喷漆,机柜,可调节计算机显示器,定制电视升降机等等。无论您在哪里看到线性运动,都会使用一个组件来使其保持稳定。

安装支架

供应商经常忘记了轻松安装和安装产品的需求。在投资新的直线运动解决方案时,请考虑以下事项:安装支架必须与您的应用一样通用。我们了解您的项目与最弱的部分一样强大。牢记这一点,我们开发了一系列选择的支架,这些支架是专门针对其各自的执行器而设计的。大多数托架利用U型夹安装的强度,但是有些托架甚至可以固定到线性执行器本身的主体上。这为安装提供了灵活性,并为您提供了人类已知的最有价值的商品:选件。

配饰

有时,控制系统,支架和创新的线性执行器还不够。这是您将找到自动化项目所缺少的所有内容的类别。零星的事物与整体一样重要,在Firgelli Automation的公司中,我们不会忽略这些小事物。限位开关,继电器,滑轮电缆,所有这些对于工业或家庭自动化系统的设计和操作都至关重要。
.
微型执行器

寻找Firgelli Technologies Inc?              

Firgelli Technologies已重命名,现在Actuonix运动设备公司  Actuonix是与Firgelli Auto分离的一家独立公司,专注于较小的市场领域,并为空间有限的各种应用制造执行器。

如果您有一个执行器,其零件号以“ L12”,“ PQ12”,“ L16”或“ P16”开头,则为Actuonix型号,您应联系他们以获取销售和支持。sales@actuonix.com 1-888-225-9198.

 

 

需要帮助查找正确的执行器?

我们精密地设计和制造我们的产品,以便您获得直接制造商定价。我们提供当天发货和知识渊博的客户支持。尝试使用我们的执行器计算器,以获得适合您应用的执行器帮助。

TV Lift Kits Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

About Us

Why Firgelli Automations

Firgelli has been around since 2002. The Brand name was invented by our Founder Robbie Dickson who designed and manufactured the first Linear Actuators ever to be sold online and made available to the general public. From here the Brand name has grown to become synonymous with Quality, affordability, and accessibility. The brand is now recognized as been a global provider for TV Lifts, Linear Actuators and many other products to support a huge range of industries and applications. We have a huge inventory of Actuators to fit every purpose and are always developing and designing new models continuously

'Firgelli is a dependable source for trusted names such as NASA, SpaceX, General Motors, Tesla Motors, General Atomics, and many more. The applications of our products extend from TV lifts and automated furniture, to armored vehicles, all the way to advanced air-brake spoilers for supercars.'   - Robbie Dickson, CEO 


What We Aim For

Since its inception in 2002, Firgelli  has developed a wide range of products to match an ever-changing landscape of applications, all to offer you the best possible return on investment. We seek to provide high quality commodities which serve you best, backed by first-rate customer service.
We stock our products in a secure facility, and offer same day shipping on orders placed prior to our shipping cut-off. Let Firgelli Automations 'Put Your Dreams in Motion'.  

We Promise

By Providing

So You Achieve

First Class Service Friendly and Helpful Staff Quick and Simple Solutions
Top Grade Quality Tested and Proven Products A Reliable Care-Free Experience
A Business First Approach Support with Special Applications A Higher Return on Investment

What Products We Offer

Linear Actuators

We provide clients with a wide range of linear actuators, varying in speed, stroke, length, force, and size. For your convenience, we have divided this vast product line-up into several categories for quick and easy procurement:

Control Systems

All linear motion devices, whether meant to lift a tonneau cover on a truck, a boat hatch on a yacht, or a flat screen TV, require an electrical system to tell it what to do. Firgelli Automations provides an extensive array of simple and complex control systems to meet needs of a diverse range of applications.

TV Lifts

Sometimes having a big screen isn't enough. If you are anything like the thousands of people who have decided to take their entertainment to a new level (pun intended) you may be interested in attaching your television screen to a Firgelli Automations TV lift. We carry lift systems to drop your screen down from your ceiling, as well as push up through your floor, cabinet, or other structure. Easy to install and shipped with all the equipment you will need to install your TV as well as run the unit: from universal mounting brackets, control boxes, remote controls, sensors, to power adapters - we have you covered.

Table Lifts

Currently trending at the workplace and at home is the use of the electric table lift. Our kits make it easy to convert our existing desk or table into an electric marvel in no time at all. Electric table lifts will change the working height of your surface allowing you to stand or sit while using your desk, reducing the effects of back pain, neck strain, wrist damage, and promoting proper blood circulation throughout your body.

Column Lifts

The latest addition to the Firgelli Automations product family is our column lift units. Featuring the latest in linear motion technology with quieter motors, programmable extended lengths, telescopic capabilities, and plug and play ease. These units are ideal for applications with automated home furniture, custom vehicles, in-air entertainment, large scale robotics, and more.

Slide Rails

In keeping with the theme of linear motion, Firgelli Automations offers three lines of linear slide rails, also known as guide rails, which clients often utilize to stabilize their automation projects and applications. Used for applications ranging from electric roofs for off-road trucks, to sliding bookshelves, vertical doors, automated paintings, cabinets, adjustable computer monitors, custom TV lifts, and so much more. Wherever you see linear motion, there is a component being used to keep it steady.  

Mounting Brackets

Often forgotten by suppliers, is the need to easily mount and install your products. When making the step to invest in your new linear motion solution, consider this: your mounting brackets must be as versatile as your application. We understand that your project is as strong as its weakest component. Keeping this in mind, we have developed a select range of brackets which are specifically designed with their respective actuators. Most brackets utilize the strength of clevis-type mounting, however some will go as far as attaching to the body of the linear actuator itself; this provides flexibility in mounting and gives you the most valuable commodity known to man: options. 

Accessories

Sometimes the control systems, brackets, and innovative linear actuators aren't enough. This is the category where you will find all that your automation project is lacking. The little odds and ends are as important as the whole, and at Firgelli Automations we do not overlook the small stuff. Limit switches, relays, pulley cables, all of which can be vital to the design and operation of an industrial or home automation system.

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465