Home / Tv Lifts

電視升降機-升降電視升降機

Home / Tv Lifts

電視升降機-升降電視升降機

電動電視升降架,用於彈出,下拉或翻轉

電視升降機機制非常適合將電視隱藏在天花板,牆壁或機櫃中,同時只需按一下按鈕即可觀看。我們的超靜音電視升降柱技術可提供有線和無線遙控器,可編程的升降高度,並通過可調節的電視支架進行簡單安裝,以適應任何尺寸的電視。

設計無任何裸露的軌道,齒輪,剪刀或電纜,每種型號均提供優質保修以及終身電話支持,從而提供全面保護。我們的電視升降機的多功能性使其成為櫥櫃,廚房島,定制櫥櫃,船,飛機,房車和小型房屋的出色節省空間的增強。

TVL-170後置彈出式電視升降機
TVL-170後置彈出式電視升降機 In Stock
On Sale From $590.00USD
TVL-180落地式彈出式電視升降機
TVL-180落地式彈出式電視升降機 In Stock
On Sale From $565.00USD
UTVL-200系列-下拉電視升降機
UTVL-200系列-下拉電視升降機 In Stock
On Sale From $545.00USD
電動天花板翻轉式電視支架
電動天花板翻轉式電視支架 In Stock
From $199.00USD
戶外電視櫃-內置電視升降機
戶外電視櫃-內置電視升降機 In Stock
On Sale $3,495.00USD
DIY下拉電視升降機構套件
DIY下拉電視升降機構套件 In Stock
From $350.00USD

彈出,下拉或翻轉電視升降機

我們的電視升降機提供卓越的機電技術,並具有額外的靜音和平穩操作。電視升降機機制有兩種類型:彈出式電視升降機和下拉式電視升降機。最受歡迎的是彈出式電視升降機系統,通過該系統可以將電視升降機和電視遠程帶入觀看區域,並且在不使用時降低。每種型號都提供優質保修以及終身電話支持,從而提供全面保護。我們的電視升降機的多功能性使其成為船,飛機,房車和小型房屋的出色節省空間的增強。

下拉升降機

下拉電視升降機

如果需要將電視從天花板或櫃子上放下,則需要下拉電視升降裝置。我們的下拉式電視升降機是通用的,因此適合任何尺寸的電視,並且由於我們的行程選項非常大,因此您可以遠程控制將電視進一步向下移動到更好的觀看高度以形成非常舒適的觀看角度的機制。

設計無裸露的軌道,齒輪,剪刀或電纜,每種型號均提供良好的保修和簡單的集成,從而提供全面的保護。我們的電視升降機的多功能性使其成為節省空間的絕佳選擇船,飛機,休旅車和房屋。需要定制的東西嗎?給我們打電話,讓我們看看我們能做什麼。

智能家居電視升降機

智能家居自動化集成的連接選項

是否需要通過家庭自動化系統(例如Control 4)來控制您的電動電視升降機? FIRGELLI電視升降機機制使此操作變得簡單,因為我們的電視電動升降機同時具有IR,RF和手動開關控件。您可以對系統進行編程以使用相同的IR HEX代碼,也可以打開開關控制器並使用相同的引出線直接控制電梯。如果需要,請聯繫我們的技術部門以尋求幫助。

抬起電視

彈出電視升降機。

FIRGELLI提供兩種類型的彈出式電視升降機構,通過這些機構,升降機和電視可以在不使用時遠程向上帶入觀看區域並降低。通常,它們位於機櫃內,然後通過觸摸按鈕即可彈出視線。 FIRGELLI的兩種類型是落地式和後置式。兩者之間的區別無非就是將每個電視升降機安裝到應用程序中的方式。安裝在某種類型的地板上或後部安裝在機櫃的背面,甚至是牆壁。

我們的電動電視升降機都非常安靜且可遠程控制。每台FIRGELLI TV電動升降機在設計時都同時考慮了房主和專業人員,以提供最經濟高效且易於使用的集成解決方案。所有這些,再加上沒有訂單交貨時間,使我們成為全球專業機櫃製造商和家庭A / V集成商的第一選擇。在各種家庭和花園電視節目的電視節目中,您會發現FIRGELLI TV Lift機制非常​​易於安裝並集成到任何機櫃中,並且我們的通用支架可以非常方便地調節TV Lift和蓋子上的電視位置機櫃的位置。

翻轉電視

翻轉電視升降機

下拉式電視升降機是下拉式電視升降機的替代產品。當您在要安裝下拉式電視升降機的區域上方有空間時,可以決定安裝下拉式電視升降機還是下拉式電視升降機。但是,如果您不這樣做,則必須安裝翻轉電視升降機。有兩種安裝倒裝電視的方法,首先,您可以簡單地將升降裝置安裝在天花板上,使其垂下來。這可能不是最好的外觀,但它是最簡單的,並非所有人都有上面的空間。如果您有幸擁有閣樓空間,則只需將盒子蓋在天花板上,然後將翻轉機制安裝到盒子中,並確保天花板開口與電視的尺寸相同。以這種方式安裝後,您的電視將與天花板齊平。

經常問的問題

我們所有的電動電視升降機都以相同的方式工作,唯一不同的是電視升降機的尺寸。根據您的設置,電視升降機通常可以從機櫃中將電視抬高到視野中,但這完全取決於您。或者將其降低到天花板的視野內。通常,您可以使用遙控器以無線方式操作TV Lift系統,但將其設置為有線方式也遠遠超過了可能。在選擇要使用的電視升降機套件之前,請確保檢查電視升降機系統支持的重量以及電視的最大高度和寬度。

 

該視頻向您展示了《房屋墜毀者》電視節目如何製作了電動電視升降櫃。他們使用FIRGELLI電視升降機和電動線性執行器在名為“ Secret Agent Lounge”的情節中創建了定制的隱藏式彈出電視和酒吧。他們向您展示瞭如何製作電視櫃的詳細信息。

製作電動電視升降機機櫃的最簡單方法與機櫃製造商的製造方法相同。首先使用2x4製作一個簡單的矩形框架式機櫃,然後使用木板或什至硬木地板包裹框架的外部,以創建美觀的電視櫃。將硬木地板用於櫥櫃的妙處在於,顏色和材料的選擇是無止境的,將這些木板切割成正確的形狀非常容易,而硬木地板則非常便宜。製作一個櫥櫃最多只需要花費$ 300。


Firgelli Automations提供兩種不同類型的電視升降機。有一個後置電視升降機和一個落地電視升降機。以下視頻顯示了後置電視升降機,但其安裝和操作與落地式升降機完全相同。有兩種方法可以使蓋子隨著電視升降機而升高和降低。

第一種方法是將機殼的蓋子直接連接到電視升降機構的頂部。儘管我們已廣泛採用此方法,但我們不建議您使用此方法。危險是,如果孩子放開手指,或者當升降機下降時,物體落在開口之間,則會像剪刀一樣動作,可能會造成一些損壞。即使我們的系統具有內置的電子過載保護功能,也可能需要一秒鐘的時間,此方法才能生效並造成損壞。固定蓋子的好處是,如果您有一個放在花瓶頂上的物品(例如花瓶或裝飾品),它會隨電視升降機一起抬起,不會像坐在蓋子上那樣掉落後翻蓋類型。

第二種方法是安裝一個滾輪固定裝置,當彈出式電視升降機從機櫃中抬起時,蓋子頂部的滾輪固定裝置會向後翻轉要安裝在機櫃中並鉸接在機櫃上的機櫃蓋。櫃子的背面。這是最常見的方法,並在上面的視頻中進行了演示。這種方法的好處是,當電視升降機降下時,如果孩子將手指放在櫃子的頂部,那麼孩子只能感覺到蓋子的重量,這是一種很好的安全機制。這種蓋子的缺點是,如果將一杯咖啡留在蓋子上,然後按下按鈕將電視抬起,可以看到杯子倒向並造成混亂。

 

roller_fixturefixed_lid

當您在起居區上方有足夠的空間(例如壁爐或床)時,便可以使用下拉式升降機將電視從天花板上放下。在這種情況下,有兩種方法可以使用下拉電視升降機。一種是使電視垂直下降,另一種是將電視向下翻轉或旋轉到觀看區域。下拉式電視升降機在閣樓或上方的房間中需要大量空間才能執行此操作。通常,要將電視放下,您需要電視的高度是什麼,再加上一些用於機制的空間。相比之下,將其與下翻式電視升降機相比,該升降機的厚度僅為4英寸,再加上1英寸的電視厚度,這非常可行。

您可以使用我們的翻轉電視升降機機制進行自己的翻轉電視升降機設置。我們與很多沒有閣樓但仍想安裝下拉式電梯的房主進行了交談。

使用Firgelli下拉式電視升降機,您可以選擇兩種安裝方式。首先,您可以簡單地將提升裝置安裝到天花板上,使其懸掛下來。這可能不是最好的外觀,但它是最簡單的,並非所有人都有上面的空間。

如果您有幸擁有閣樓空間,則只需將盒子蓋在天花板上,然後將翻轉機制安裝到盒子中,並確保天花板開口與電視的尺寸相同。以此方式安裝後,您的電視將僅與天花板齊平放置,如下所示。

這是有關如何安裝翻轉機制的視頻。

 

How to connect a TV Lift to your Home Automations System

This Article is to show you how to control a FIRGELLI® Pop-Up TV Lift model TVL-180. The wiring of this is actually very simple and only...

How to Build a TV Lift Cabinet - For under $300

Want to make the perfect TV Lift Cabinet? Have you found the perfect spot for your TV but don't want it showing all the time?...

How to make a Drop down TV Lift using a Track Actuator

Here is a customer example of a Drop down TV lifts using a Firgelli Track Actuator instead of the Firgelli Drop down TV lift kits,...

How to build a Flip Down Tv Lift

We talk with a lot of professionals who are designing homes for clients that are fortunate enough to have an attic. But what if you...

What are the different types of TV Lift systems

You can transform a room from an elegant living space to the ultimate movie theater or sports den by simply having a TV rising out...

Home / Tv Lifts

TV Lifts - Pop Up and Drop Down Mechanisms

collection-banner

MOTORIZED TV LIFTS FOR POP-UP, DROP-DOWN OR FLIP-DOWN

TV Lift mechanisms are great for keeping TVs hidden in the ceiling, wall, or cabinets while being ready for viewing at the touch of a button. Our ultra-quiet TV Lift column technology offers both Wired and Wireless remote controls, programmable lift heights, and simple installation with adjustable TV brackets to be able to accommodate any TV size.

Designed without any exposed tracks, gears, scissors, or cables, each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty as well as lifetime phone support. The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for Cabinets, Kitchen islands, custom cabinetry, boats, planes, RV's, and tiny homes.

TVL-170 Rear Mount Pop-Up TV Lift
TVL-170 Rear Mount Pop-Up TV Lift In Stock
  • Stroke 25–36 Inches
  • Recommended TV Size: 32" - 70"
On Sale $690.00USD
TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift
TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift In Stock
  • Stroke 29–39 Inches
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
On Sale From $665.00USD
Motorized Ceiling Flip Down TV Mount
Motorized Ceiling Flip Down TV Mount In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 19" - 70"
From $210.00USD
Outdoor TV Cabinet - With built-in Remote Control TV Lift Mechanism
Outdoor TV Cabinet - With built-in Remote Control TV Lift Mechanism In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 50"
On Sale $3,895.00USD
FA-MT-143 - TV Wall Mounting Bracket
FA-MT-143 - TV Wall Mounting Bracket In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
$25.00USD
wall mounted TV wall bracket
Swivel Bracket for TV Lifts or Wall Mounting In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
On Sale $60.00USD
DIY Drop Down TV Lift Mechanism Kit
DIY Drop Down TV Lift Mechanism Kit In Stock
  • Stroke 12–50 Inches
From $360.00USD

Pop up, Drop Down or Flip Down Mechanisms

FIRGELLI TV Lifts offer superior electro-mechanical technology with extra quiet and smooth operation.  There are two types of TV Lift Mechanisms: Pop-up TV Lifts, and Drop-Down TV Lifts.  The most popular are the Pop-up TV Lift systems whereby the TV Lifts and TV's are remotely brought up into the viewing area and lowered when not in use. Each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty as well as lifetime phone support. The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for boats, planes, RV's, and tiny homes.

Drop Down TV Lifts

Drop Down Mechanisms to pop out of the ceiling. 

If you need to drop a TV down from a ceiling or cabinet, then you need a drop-down TV lift mechanism.  Our Drop down TV Lifts are universal so they fit any size TV, and because our stroke options are so large, you are able to remotely control the mechanism to move the TV further down into a better viewing height to make a very comfortable viewing angle.

Designed with no exposed tracks, gears, scissors, or cables, each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty and simple integration.  The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for boats, planes, RV's, and homes. Need something custom-made? Give us a call and let us see what we can do.

Lift Up TV Lifts

Pop Up systems - The original TV Lifting mechanism

FIRGELLI offers different types of Pop up TV Lifts Mechanisms whereby the TV Lift is remotely brought upwards into the viewing area and lowered when not in use. Usually, they are located within a cabinet that then pops up into viewing sight with the touch of a button.  The types of lift FIRGELLI have developed are either Floor-mounted and rear-mounted. The difference between the two is nothing more than the way our TV Lifts are mounted in your application. Mounted to a floor of some type or rear-mounted to the back of a cabinet or even a wall. 

Our Motorized TV Lifts are all extremely quiet and remotely controlled. Every FIRGELLI TV electric lift is designed with both homeowners and professionals in mind, to provide the most cost-effective and ease of integration solutions available. All of this, combined with no lead time on orders, make us the #1 choice for professional cabinet makers and Home A/V integrators across the world. Featured on TV shows in various Home and Garden episodes, you will find that FIRGELLI TV Lifts are extremely easy to install and integrate into any cabinet, and our universal brackets allow for a very easy to adjust TV position on the TV Lifts as well as the Lid of the cabinet positioning. 

smart home TV Lifts

Connectivity options for Smart Home Automation Integration

Do you need to control your motorized TV Lift via a home automation system such as Control 4?. FIRGELLI TV lifts mechanisms make this simple due to our TV electric Lifts having both IR, RF, and manual switch controls.  You can either program your system to use the same IR HEX code or open the switch controller and use the same pin-out wires to control the lifts directly. Contact our Tech department for help with this if required.

flip down tv

Flip Down TV Lift - Hide in the ceiling

Flip Down TV Lifts are alternatives to Drop Down TV Lifts. When you have space above the area you want to install your drop-down TV, you can decide to install either a Dropdown or a flip-down TV. But if you don't, then you will have to install a Flip Down Lift. There are two options to mounting your Flip Down TV, firstly you can simply mount the TV lifts mechanism to the ceiling so it's hanging down. This may not be the best look but it's the easiest and not everyone has space above. If you are lucky enough to have attic space then you can simply build the box into the ceiling and install the Flip-down mechanism into the box and ensure the ceiling opening is the same size as your TV. When installed in this way your TV will simply be sat flush with the ceiling.

Frequently Asked Questions

All our motorized TV Lifts function in the same way, the only thing that varies is the sizes of the TV lifts. Depending on your setup, the Lift either raises your TV into view usually from a cabinet, but this is entirely up to you. Or it lowers it down into view from the ceiling. Operating your TV Lift system is commonly done wirelessly with the use of a remote, but setting it up to be wired is also more than possible. Before choosing which TV Lift Kit you will use, make sure to check the weight capacity your TV Lift System supports, and also the maximum height and width the TV can be.

This video shows you how the House Crashers TV Show made an electric TV Lift Cabinet. They use a FIRGELLI TV lift and an Electric linear actuator to create a custom hidden pop-up TV and bar in the episode called "Secret Agent Lounge." They show you how to make a TV Cabinet in great detail.

The easiest way to make a motorized TV Lift cabinet is the same way A Cabinet maker would do it. You start by making a simple rectangular framed cabinet using 2x4's and then using wood paneling or even hardwood flooring for wrapping the outside of the frame to create a great-looking TV Cabinet. The great thing about using hardwood flooring for the cabinet is that the selection of colors and materials is endless and cutting these planks of wood into the correct shapes is very easy, and hardwood flooring is very cheap. It should only cost about $300 max to make a cabinet.

Firgelli Automations has two different types of TV lifts available. There are rear-mounted TV lifts and floor-mounted TV lifts. The video below shows the rear-mounted TV lifts but the installation and operation are exactly the same for the floor-mounted lift. There are two ways to have the lid raise up and down with TV lifts.

The first method is to directly attach the lid of the cabinet to the top of the lift mechanism. We DO NOT recommend this method although we have seen this widely adopted. The danger is that if a child leaves their fingers or if an object falls between the opening as the lift is lowering down then it acts like a scissor and can cause some damage. Even with the built-in electronic overload protection our systems have, it can take a second before this method kicks in and causes damage. The benefit to having a fixed lid is that if you have objects that sit on top of the lid such as a vase or ornament, this will simply lift with the lift and will not fall over as it would if it was sat on top of the flip-back lid type.

The second method is to have a roller fixture attached, as the pop-up lift raises out of the cabinet the roller fixture on the top of the lid flips back a cabinet lid that you would have installed in your cabinet and is hinged at the back of the cabinet. This is the most common method and is demonstrated in the video above. The benefit of this method is that if a child leaves their fingers at the top of the cabinet as the TV lift is lowering, then only the weight of the lid is felt by the child which acts as a good safety mechanism. The downside of this style of the lid is that if a cup of coffee has been left on the lid and the button is pressed to raise the TV into sight, then the cup will get thrown backward and cause a mess.

roller_fixture fixed_lid

When you’ve got space above the living area such as the fireplace or bed, it opens up the option of having a drop-down TV that lowers your television from the ceiling. There are 2 ways to have a drop-down lift mechanism in this situation. One is to have the TV drop vertically down and the other is to flip or rotate the TV down into viewing area. Dropdown Lifts require a lot of space in the attic or room above to do this. Typically to drop a TV down you need whatever the height of the TV is plus some space for a mechanism. Compare this to flip-down TV lifts where the mechanism is only 4" thick plus allow 1" for the thickness of your TV, now this is very doable.

You can make your own Flip Down TV Lift setup with our Flip down TV lift mechanism. We’ve talked with a good deal of homeowners who don’t have attics but still want to install a drop-down TV lift.

With Firgelli flip-down TV lifts you have two options for installation. Firstly, you can simply mount the lift mechanism to the ceiling so it's hanging down. This may not be the best look but it's the easiest and not everyone has space above.

If you are lucky enough to have attic space then you can simply build the box into the ceiling and install the Flip-down mechanism into the box and ensure the ceiling opening is the same size as your TV. When installed in this way your TV will simply be sat flush with the ceiling as shown below.

Here is the video on how to install the Flip-down mechanism.

 

how to make a tv lift cabinet for under $300 thumbnail
How to Build a TV Lift Cabinet - For under $300

Want to make the perfect TV Lift Cabinet? Have you found the perfect spot for your TV but don't want it showing all the time?...

ten-reasons-tv-lift-blog
Ten benefits of using an outdoor tv cabinet with a lift mechanism

Many concerns come to the surface when it comes to keeping a TV outside. An outdoor TV cabinet with a lift mechanism provides several benefits...

Flip Down TV
How to build a Flip Down Tv Lift

We talk with a lot of professionals who are designing homes for clients that are fortunate enough to have an attic. But what if you...

Types of TV Lift Systems
What are the different types of TV Lift systems

You can transform a room from an elegant living space to the ultimate movie theater or sports den by simply having a TV rising out...

Pop Up Custom Lift
How to Build a Pop Up Drawer in Your Wine Cellar That Provides Hidden Storage

Building a hidden pop up drawer is an easy and affordable way to create a one of a kind, distinctive, and original wine cellar. This...

Top Grade Quality

Our products are tested rigorously to provide you with a reliable care-free experience

Lifetime Customer Support

We provide first class service with our friendly and helpful staff who can help you achieve quick and simple solutions for your project