Home / Tv Lifts

مصاعد التلفزيون - مصاعد التلفزيون المنبثقة والمنسدلة

Home / Tv Lifts

مصاعد التلفزيون - مصاعد التلفزيون المنبثقة والمنسدلة

رافعات تلفاز مزودة بمحركات للظهور المنبثق أو للأسفل أو للأسفل

تعتبر آليات رفع التلفزيون رائعة لإبقاء أجهزة التلفزيون مخفية في السقف أو الحائط أو الخزانات أثناء الاستعداد للعرض بلمسة زر واحدة. توفر تقنية عمود رفع التلفزيون فائقة الهدوء كلاً من أجهزة التحكم عن بُعد السلكية واللاسلكية ، وارتفاعات الرفع القابلة للبرمجة ، والتثبيت البسيط مع حوامل تلفزيون قابلة للتعديل لتتمكن من استيعاب أي حجم تلفزيون.

تم تصميمه بدون أي مسارات أو تروس أو مقصات أو كبلات مكشوفة ، ويشمل كل طراز الحماية الكاملة من خلال توفير ضمان رائع بالإضافة إلى دعم الهاتف مدى الحياة. إن تعدد استخدامات مصاعد التلفاز لدينا يجعلها تحسينًا ممتازًا لتوفير المساحة للخزائن وجزر المطبخ والخزائن المخصصة والقوارب والطائرات والمركبات الترفيهية والمنازل الصغيرة.

Firgelli Automations TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift
TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift In Stock
On Sale From $565.00USD

المنبثقة أو المنسدلة أو انعكاس المصاعد

توفر مصاعد التلفزيون الخاصة بنا تقنية كهربائية ميكانيكية فائقة مع تشغيل أكثر هدوءًا وسلسًا. هناك نوعان من آليات رفع التلفزيون: مصاعد التلفزيون المنبثقة ومصاعد التلفزيون المنسدلة. الأكثر شيوعًا هي أنظمة Pop-up TV Lift حيث يتم رفع مصعد التلفزيون والتلفزيون عن بُعد إلى منطقة المشاهدة وخفضهما عند عدم الاستخدام. يتضمن كل طراز حماية كاملة من خلال توفير ضمان رائع بالإضافة إلى دعم عبر الهاتف مدى الحياة. إن تعدد استخدامات مصاعد التلفاز لدينا يجعلها تحسينًا ممتازًا لتوفير المساحة للقوارب والطائرات و RV والمنازل الصغيرة.

المنسدلة المصعد

مصاعد التلفزيون المنسدلة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إسقاط التلفزيون من السقف أو الخزانة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى آلية رفع التلفزيون المنسدلة. تعتبر مصاعد التليفزيون المنسدلة عالمية ، لذا فهي تناسب أي حجم تلفزيون ، ولأن خيارات الشوط لدينا كبيرة جدًا ، يمكنك التحكم عن بُعد في الآلية لتحريك التلفزيون لأسفل إلى ارتفاع عرض أفضل لتوفير زاوية مشاهدة مريحة للغاية.

مصمم بدون مسارات أو تروس أو مقصات أو كبلات مكشوفة ، كل طراز يتضمن حماية كاملة من خلال توفير ضمان رائع وتكامل بسيط. إن تعدد استخدامات مصاعد التلفزيون لدينا يجعلها تحسينًا ممتازًا لتوفير المساحة لـالقوارب والطائرات والعربات الترفيهية والمنازل.هل تحتاج إلى شيء مصنوع خصيصًا؟ اتصل بنا ودعنا نرى ما يمكننا فعله.

مصعد تلفزيون المنزل الذكي

خيارات الاتصال لتكامل أتمتة المنزل الذكي

هل تحتاج إلى التحكم في رفع التلفزيون الميكانيكي الخاص بك عن طريق نظام التشغيل الآلي للمنزل مثل Control 4 ؟. تجعل آليات رفع التلفزيون FIRGELLI هذا الأمر سهلاً لأن مصاعد التلفاز الكهربائية لدينا تحتوي على عناصر تحكم بالأشعة تحت الحمراء والترددات اللاسلكية والمفاتيح اليدوية. يمكنك إما برمجة نظامك لاستخدام نفس رمز IR HEX أو فتح وحدة التحكم في التبديل واستخدام نفس أسلاك التوصيل للتحكم في المصاعد مباشرة. اتصل بقسم التكنولوجيا لدينا للمساعدة في هذا إذا لزم الأمر.

ارفع التلفزيون

يطفو على السطح مصاعد التلفزيون.

تقدم FIRGELLI نوعين من آليات رفع التلفزيون المنبثقة حيث يتم رفع المصعد والتلفزيون عن بُعد لأعلى في منطقة المشاهدة وخفضهما عند عدم الاستخدام. عادةً ما تكون موجودة داخل خزانة تنبثق بعد ذلك في مشهد الرؤية بلمسة زر واحدة. تم تطوير نوعي FIRGELLI إما على الأرض أو في الخلف. الفرق بين الاثنين ليس أكثر من طريقة تركيب كل مصعد تلفاز في تطبيقك. مثبتة على أرضية من نوع ما أو مثبتة في الخلف على ظهر خزانة أو حتى حائط.

تتميز مصاعد التليفزيون الآلية لدينا بهدوء شديد ويمكن التحكم فيها عن بُعد. تم تصميم كل مصعد كهربائي FIRGELLI TV مع أخذ كل من أصحاب المنازل والمهنيين في الاعتبار ، لتوفير حلول التكامل المتاحة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وسهولة. كل هذا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عدم وجود مهلة زمنية للطلبات ، يجعلنا الخيار الأول لصانعي الخزائن المحترفين ومدمجي الصوت والصورة المنزلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ظهرت على شاشة التلفزيون في العديد من برامج المنزل والحديقة ، وستجد أن آليات FIRGELLI TV Lift سهلة التركيب والدمج في أي خزانة ، وتسمح حواملنا العامة بضبط موضع التلفزيون على مصعد التلفزيون وكذلك الغطاء من موقف مجلس الوزراء.

اقلب التلفزيون

اقلب ارفع التلفاز

تعد مصاعد Flip Down TV بدائل للمصاعد المنسدلة. عندما يكون لديك مساحة فوق المنطقة التي تريد تثبيت TV Lift المنسدلة بها ، يمكنك أن تقرر تثبيت إما القائمة المنسدلة أو رفع التلفاز القابل للانعكاس. ولكن إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فسيتعين عليك تثبيت Flip Down TV Lift. هناك خياران لتركيب تلفاز Flip Down ، أولاً يمكنك ببساطة تركيب آلية الرفع في السقف بحيث تتدلى لأسفل. قد لا يكون هذا هو أفضل مظهر ولكنه الأسهل وليس لدى الجميع مساحة أعلاه. إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لامتلاك مساحة في العلية ، فيمكنك ببساطة بناء الصندوق في السقف وتثبيت آلية Flip-down في الصندوق والتأكد من أن فتحة السقف بنفس حجم التلفزيون. عند التثبيت بهذه الطريقة ، سيكون التلفزيون الخاص بك ببساطة متدفقًا مع السقف.

أسئلة مكررة

تعمل جميع مصاعد التلفزيون المزودة بمحركات لدينا بنفس الطريقة ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يختلف هو أحجام مصاعد التلفزيون. اعتمادًا على الإعداد الخاص بك ، يقوم TV Lift إما برفع التلفزيون الخاص بك للعرض عادة من الخزانة ، لكن هذا الأمر متروك لك تمامًا. أو يخفضها إلى أسفل للعرض من السقف. عادةً ما يتم تشغيل نظام TV Lift الخاص بك لاسلكيًا باستخدام جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، ولكن إعداده ليكون سلكيًا هو أيضًا أكثر من الممكن. قبل اختيار مجموعة أدوات رفع التلفزيون التي ستستخدمها ، تأكد من التحقق من سعة الوزن التي يدعمها نظام رفع التلفزيون ، وكذلك أقصى ارتفاع وعرض يمكن أن يكون عليه التلفزيون.

 

يوضح لك هذا الفيديو كيف صنع برنامج House Crashers TV خزانة رفع تلفاز كهربائية. يستخدمون مصعد FIRGELLI TV ومشغل خطي كهربائي لإنشاء تلفزيون وبار منبثق مخصص مخفي في الحلقة تسمى "Secret Agent Lounge". يوضحون لك كيفية صنع خزانة تلفزيون بتفاصيل رائعة.

أسهل طريقة لعمل خزانة رفع تلفاز بمحرك هي نفس الطريقة التي يقوم بها صانع الخزانة. تبدأ بصنع خزانة مؤطرة مستطيلة بسيطة باستخدام 2x4 ثم استخدام الألواح الخشبية أو حتى الأرضيات الصلبة لتغليف الجزء الخارجي من الإطار لإنشاء خزانة تلفزيون رائعة المظهر. إن الشيء العظيم في استخدام الأرضيات الخشبية للخزانة هو أن اختيار الألوان والمواد لا حصر له ، كما أن قطع هذه الألواح الخشبية إلى الأشكال الصحيحة أمر سهل للغاية ، والأرضيات الخشبية رخيصة جدًا. يجب أن تكلف حوالي 300 دولار فقط كحد أقصى لصنع خزانة.


لدى Firgelli Automations نوعان مختلفان من مصاعد التلفاز المتاحة. يوجد مصعد تلفزيون خلفي ومصعد تلفزيون مثبت على الأرض. يُظهر الفيديو أدناه مصعد تلفاز مثبت في الخلف ولكن التثبيت والتشغيل متماثلان تمامًا بالنسبة للمصعد المثبت على الأرض. هناك طريقتان لرفع الغطاء لأعلى ولأسفل مع رفع التلفزيون.

تتمثل الطريقة الأولى في توصيل غطاء الخزانة مباشرة بأعلى آلية رفع التلفزيون. لا نوصي بهذه الطريقة على الرغم من أننا رأينا أنها معتمدة على نطاق واسع. الخطر هو أنه إذا ترك الطفل أصابعه أو إذا سقط شيء بين الفتحة أثناء هبوط المصعد لأسفل ، فإنه يعمل كمقص ويمكن أن يسبب بعض الضرر. حتى مع الحماية الإلكترونية المدمجة للحمل الزائد التي تتمتع بها أنظمتنا ، فقد يستغرق الأمر ثانية قبل أن تبدأ هذه الطريقة وتسبب الضرر. فائدة الحصول على غطاء ثابت هي أنه إذا كان لديك أشياء موضوعة أعلى الغطاء مثل إناء أو زخرفة ، فسيتم رفع هذا ببساطة مع رفع التلفزيون ولن يسقط كما لو كان مثبتًا فوق الغطاء. نوع الغطاء الخلفي.

تتمثل الطريقة الثانية في تثبيت أداة تثبيت بكرة ، حيث يرفع رفع التلفزيون المنبثق من الخزانة ، تقلب أداة تثبيت الأسطوانة الموجودة أعلى الغطاء غطاء الخزانة الذي كنت ستثبته في الخزانة الخاصة بك ويتم تثبيته عند الجزء الخلفي من الخزانة. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا ويتم توضيحها في الفيديو أعلاه. وتتمثل فائدة هذه الطريقة في أنه إذا ترك الطفل أصابعه في الجزء العلوي من الخزانة أثناء انخفاض مصعد التلفزيون ، فسيشعر الطفل بوزن الغطاء فقط وهو ما يعمل كآلية أمان جيدة. الجانب السلبي لهذا النمط من الغطاء هو أنه إذا تم ترك فنجان قهوة على الغطاء وتم الضغط على الزر لرفع التلفزيون إلى الأفق ، فسيتم طرح الكوب للخلف ويسبب فوضى.

 

أسطوانة التثبيتfix_lid

عندما يكون لديك مساحة فوق منطقة المعيشة مثل المدفأة أو السرير ، فإنها تفتح خيار الحصول على مصعد منسدل يخفض التلفزيون من السقف. هناك طريقتان للحصول على آلية رفع التلفزيون المنسدلة في هذه الحالة. أحدهما هو إسقاط التلفزيون عموديًا لأسفل والآخر هو قلب التلفزيون أو تدويره لأسفل في منطقة المشاهدة. يتطلب رفع التلفزيون المنسدلة مساحة كبيرة في العلية أو الغرفة أعلاه للقيام بذلك. عادةً ما تحتاج إلى إسقاط التلفزيون لأسفل مهما كان ارتفاع التلفزيون بالإضافة إلى مساحة للآلية. قارن هذا برافعة تلفاز قابلة للانعكاس حيث تكون الآلية بسماكة 4 بوصات بالإضافة إلى سماح 1 بوصة لسمك تلفزيونك ، والآن أصبح هذا ممكنًا جدًا.

يمكنك إعداد إعداد Flip Down TV Lift الخاص بك من خلال آلية رفع Flip down TV الخاصة بنا. لقد تحدثنا مع عدد كبير من مالكي المنازل الذين ليس لديهم سندرات ولكنهم ما زالوا يرغبون في تثبيت مصعد منسدلة.

مع مصعد تلفزيون Firgelli القابل للطي ، لديك خياران للتثبيت. أولاً ، يمكنك ببساطة تركيب آلية الرفع على السقف بحيث تتدلى لأسفل. قد لا يكون هذا هو أفضل مظهر ولكنه الأسهل وليس لدى الجميع مساحة أعلاه.

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لامتلاك مساحة في العلية ، فيمكنك ببساطة بناء الصندوق في السقف وتثبيت آلية Flip-down في الصندوق والتأكد من أن فتحة السقف بنفس حجم التلفزيون. عند التثبيت بهذه الطريقة ، سيكون التلفزيون الخاص بك ببساطة متدفقًا مع السقف كما هو موضح أدناه.

إليك مقطع فيديو حول كيفية تثبيت آلية Flip-down.

Home / Tv Lifts

TV Lifts - Pop Up and Drop Down Mechanisms

collection-banner

MOTORIZED TV LIFTS FOR POP-UP, DROP-DOWN OR FLIP-DOWN

TV Lift mechanisms are great for keeping TVs hidden in the ceiling, wall, or cabinets while being ready for viewing at the touch of a button. Our ultra-quiet TV Lift column technology offers both Wired and Wireless remote controls, programmable lift heights, and simple installation with adjustable TV brackets to be able to accommodate any TV size.

Designed without any exposed tracks, gears, scissors, or cables, each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty as well as lifetime phone support. The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for Cabinets, Kitchen islands, custom cabinetry, boats, planes, RV's, and tiny homes.

TVL-170 Rear Mount Pop-Up TV Lift
TVL-170 Rear Mount Pop-Up TV Lift In Stock
  • Stroke 25–36 Inches
  • Recommended TV Size: 32" - 70"
On Sale $690.00USD
TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift
TVL-180 Floor Mount Pop-Up TV Lift In Stock
  • Stroke 29–39 Inches
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
On Sale From $665.00USD
Motorized Ceiling Flip Down TV Mount
Motorized Ceiling Flip Down TV Mount In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 19" - 70"
From $210.00USD
Outdoor TV Cabinet - With built-in Remote Control TV Lift Mechanism
Outdoor TV Cabinet - With built-in Remote Control TV Lift Mechanism In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 50"
On Sale $3,895.00USD
FA-MT-143 - TV Wall Mounting Bracket
FA-MT-143 - TV Wall Mounting Bracket In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
$25.00USD
wall mounted TV wall bracket
Swivel Bracket for TV Lifts or Wall Mounting In Stock
  • Recommended TV Size: 0" - 60"
On Sale $60.00USD
DIY Drop Down TV Lift Mechanism Kit
DIY Drop Down TV Lift Mechanism Kit In Stock
  • Stroke 12–50 Inches
From $360.00USD

Pop up, Drop Down or Flip Down Mechanisms

FIRGELLI TV Lifts offer superior electro-mechanical technology with extra quiet and smooth operation.  There are two types of TV Lift Mechanisms: Pop-up TV Lifts, and Drop-Down TV Lifts.  The most popular are the Pop-up TV Lift systems whereby the TV Lifts and TV's are remotely brought up into the viewing area and lowered when not in use. Each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty as well as lifetime phone support. The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for boats, planes, RV's, and tiny homes.

Drop Down TV Lifts

Drop Down Mechanisms to pop out of the ceiling. 

If you need to drop a TV down from a ceiling or cabinet, then you need a drop-down TV lift mechanism.  Our Drop down TV Lifts are universal so they fit any size TV, and because our stroke options are so large, you are able to remotely control the mechanism to move the TV further down into a better viewing height to make a very comfortable viewing angle.

Designed with no exposed tracks, gears, scissors, or cables, each model includes full protection by providing a great warranty and simple integration.  The versatility of our TV lifts makes it an excellent space-saving enhancement for boats, planes, RV's, and homes. Need something custom-made? Give us a call and let us see what we can do.

Lift Up TV Lifts

Pop Up systems - The original TV Lifting mechanism

FIRGELLI offers different types of Pop up TV Lifts Mechanisms whereby the TV Lift is remotely brought upwards into the viewing area and lowered when not in use. Usually, they are located within a cabinet that then pops up into viewing sight with the touch of a button.  The types of lift FIRGELLI have developed are either Floor-mounted and rear-mounted. The difference between the two is nothing more than the way our TV Lifts are mounted in your application. Mounted to a floor of some type or rear-mounted to the back of a cabinet or even a wall. 

Our Motorized TV Lifts are all extremely quiet and remotely controlled. Every FIRGELLI TV electric lift is designed with both homeowners and professionals in mind, to provide the most cost-effective and ease of integration solutions available. All of this, combined with no lead time on orders, make us the #1 choice for professional cabinet makers and Home A/V integrators across the world. Featured on TV shows in various Home and Garden episodes, you will find that FIRGELLI TV Lifts are extremely easy to install and integrate into any cabinet, and our universal brackets allow for a very easy to adjust TV position on the TV Lifts as well as the Lid of the cabinet positioning. 

smart home TV Lifts

Connectivity options for Smart Home Automation Integration

Do you need to control your motorized TV Lift via a home automation system such as Control 4?. FIRGELLI TV lifts mechanisms make this simple due to our TV electric Lifts having both IR, RF, and manual switch controls.  You can either program your system to use the same IR HEX code or open the switch controller and use the same pin-out wires to control the lifts directly. Contact our Tech department for help with this if required.

flip down tv

Flip Down TV Lift - Hide in the ceiling

Flip Down TV Lifts are alternatives to Drop Down TV Lifts. When you have space above the area you want to install your drop-down TV, you can decide to install either a Dropdown or a flip-down TV. But if you don't, then you will have to install a Flip Down Lift. There are two options to mounting your Flip Down TV, firstly you can simply mount the TV lifts mechanism to the ceiling so it's hanging down. This may not be the best look but it's the easiest and not everyone has space above. If you are lucky enough to have attic space then you can simply build the box into the ceiling and install the Flip-down mechanism into the box and ensure the ceiling opening is the same size as your TV. When installed in this way your TV will simply be sat flush with the ceiling.

Frequently Asked Questions

All our motorized TV Lifts function in the same way, the only thing that varies is the sizes of the TV lifts. Depending on your setup, the Lift either raises your TV into view usually from a cabinet, but this is entirely up to you. Or it lowers it down into view from the ceiling. Operating your TV Lift system is commonly done wirelessly with the use of a remote, but setting it up to be wired is also more than possible. Before choosing which TV Lift Kit you will use, make sure to check the weight capacity your TV Lift System supports, and also the maximum height and width the TV can be.

This video shows you how the House Crashers TV Show made an electric TV Lift Cabinet. They use a FIRGELLI TV lift and an Electric linear actuator to create a custom hidden pop-up TV and bar in the episode called "Secret Agent Lounge." They show you how to make a TV Cabinet in great detail.

The easiest way to make a motorized TV Lift cabinet is the same way A Cabinet maker would do it. You start by making a simple rectangular framed cabinet using 2x4's and then using wood paneling or even hardwood flooring for wrapping the outside of the frame to create a great-looking TV Cabinet. The great thing about using hardwood flooring for the cabinet is that the selection of colors and materials is endless and cutting these planks of wood into the correct shapes is very easy, and hardwood flooring is very cheap. It should only cost about $300 max to make a cabinet.

Firgelli Automations has two different types of TV lifts available. There are rear-mounted TV lifts and floor-mounted TV lifts. The video below shows the rear-mounted TV lifts but the installation and operation are exactly the same for the floor-mounted lift. There are two ways to have the lid raise up and down with TV lifts.

The first method is to directly attach the lid of the cabinet to the top of the lift mechanism. We DO NOT recommend this method although we have seen this widely adopted. The danger is that if a child leaves their fingers or if an object falls between the opening as the lift is lowering down then it acts like a scissor and can cause some damage. Even with the built-in electronic overload protection our systems have, it can take a second before this method kicks in and causes damage. The benefit to having a fixed lid is that if you have objects that sit on top of the lid such as a vase or ornament, this will simply lift with the lift and will not fall over as it would if it was sat on top of the flip-back lid type.

The second method is to have a roller fixture attached, as the pop-up lift raises out of the cabinet the roller fixture on the top of the lid flips back a cabinet lid that you would have installed in your cabinet and is hinged at the back of the cabinet. This is the most common method and is demonstrated in the video above. The benefit of this method is that if a child leaves their fingers at the top of the cabinet as the TV lift is lowering, then only the weight of the lid is felt by the child which acts as a good safety mechanism. The downside of this style of the lid is that if a cup of coffee has been left on the lid and the button is pressed to raise the TV into sight, then the cup will get thrown backward and cause a mess.

roller_fixture fixed_lid

When you’ve got space above the living area such as the fireplace or bed, it opens up the option of having a drop-down TV that lowers your television from the ceiling. There are 2 ways to have a drop-down lift mechanism in this situation. One is to have the TV drop vertically down and the other is to flip or rotate the TV down into viewing area. Dropdown Lifts require a lot of space in the attic or room above to do this. Typically to drop a TV down you need whatever the height of the TV is plus some space for a mechanism. Compare this to flip-down TV lifts where the mechanism is only 4" thick plus allow 1" for the thickness of your TV, now this is very doable.

You can make your own Flip Down TV Lift setup with our Flip down TV lift mechanism. We’ve talked with a good deal of homeowners who don’t have attics but still want to install a drop-down TV lift.

With Firgelli flip-down TV lifts you have two options for installation. Firstly, you can simply mount the lift mechanism to the ceiling so it's hanging down. This may not be the best look but it's the easiest and not everyone has space above.

If you are lucky enough to have attic space then you can simply build the box into the ceiling and install the Flip-down mechanism into the box and ensure the ceiling opening is the same size as your TV. When installed in this way your TV will simply be sat flush with the ceiling as shown below.

Here is the video on how to install the Flip-down mechanism.

 

how to make a tv lift cabinet for under $300 thumbnail
How to Build a TV Lift Cabinet - For under $300

Want to make the perfect TV Lift Cabinet? Have you found the perfect spot for your TV but don't want it showing all the time?...

ten-reasons-tv-lift-blog
Ten benefits of using an outdoor tv cabinet with a lift mechanism

Many concerns come to the surface when it comes to keeping a TV outside. An outdoor TV cabinet with a lift mechanism provides several benefits...

Flip Down TV
How to build a Flip Down Tv Lift

We talk with a lot of professionals who are designing homes for clients that are fortunate enough to have an attic. But what if you...

Types of TV Lift Systems
What are the different types of TV Lift systems

You can transform a room from an elegant living space to the ultimate movie theater or sports den by simply having a TV rising out...

Pop Up Custom Lift
How to Build a Pop Up Drawer in Your Wine Cellar That Provides Hidden Storage

Building a hidden pop up drawer is an easy and affordable way to create a one of a kind, distinctive, and original wine cellar. This...

Top Grade Quality

Our products are tested rigorously to provide you with a reliable care-free experience

Lifetime Customer Support

We provide first class service with our friendly and helpful staff who can help you achieve quick and simple solutions for your project