ما هو المحرك الخطي

المقدمة

المشغل هو جهاز مسؤول عن عنصر الحركة في النظام ، أي أنه مسؤول عن جميع الأجزاء المتعلقة بالحركة في آلية أو نظام. يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من أنواع الحركات في النظام ، مثل الحركة الخطية والحركة الدورانية والحركة الاهتزازية والحركة الدائرية. يتم تنفيذ كل ذلك باستخدام مشغلات تؤدي المهمة الضرورية.

ما هو المحرك الخطي

المشغل الخطي هو نوع من المشغل المستخدم خصيصًا لإنشاء الحركة في خط مستقيم واحد باستخدام المدخلات التي يوفرها النظام. يأخذون الطاقة من النظام في أنسب شكل متاح ، قد يكون كهربائيًا أو ميكانيكيًا أو هيدروليكيًا أو هوائيًا ، ويحولونه في حركة خطية لرفع أو تحريك الحمل المطبق. يمكن أن يوفر المشغل الخطي الحركة في اتجاه واحد أو اتجاهين ، أي الدفع أو السحب أو كليهما. يمكن أن تكون حركتهم دقيقة أو خشنة وفقًا للتطبيق ونوع المشغل الخطي المستخدم في النظام. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون المشغل الخطي الكهروميكانيكي أقل دقة مقارنة بالمشغل الخطي الكهرضغطية.

تُستخدم المحركات الخطية في تطبيقات مختلفة كجزء لا يتجزأ من النظام. اعتبرها يد النظام الذي تعمل به. يجد استخداماته بشكل رئيسي في مشاريع الأتمتة. كما أنها تستخدم في أنظمة الاستخدام اليومية مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والصمامات والطابعات.

وظيفة

يحتوي المشغل الخطي على بعض المكونات المعتادة المطلوبة لظروف العمل المناسبة والمتوقعة.

إدخال وإخراج المحرك الخطي

·       مزود الطاقة

يأخذ المشغل الخطي الطاقة من مصدر الطاقة ويحولها إلى شكل الحركة الخطية. تكون الطاقة بشكل عام كهربائية أو ميكانيكية أو تعتمد على السوائل اعتمادًا على نوع المشغل.

·       محول الطاقة

يتم استخدامه لتحويل الطاقة التي يحصل عليها مزود الطاقة إلى المشغل وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام محولات كهربائية.

·       الحمل الميكانيكي

إنه الحمل الخارجي الذي يتم تطبيقه على المشغل الخطي. يشير إلى العمل الفعلي المطلوب أن يقوم به المشغل الخطي.

·       جهاز التحكم

يتم استخدامه للتحكم في حركة المشغل الخطي ذهابًا وإيابًا. يتم ذلك باستخدام مفاتيح أو وحدات تحكم في المشغل الخطي.

لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية التحكم في مشغل خطي انقر هنا

أنواع المحركات الخطية

المشغلات الخطية لها أنواع مختلفة وفقًا لطريقة عملها والمدخلات التي تتطلبها. كل نوع له وظيفته المحددة وجودة الإخراج.

·       المحركات الخطية الميكانيكية

المشغلات الخطية الميكانيكية لها حركة دورانية كمدخلات لها باستخدام مقبض أو مقبض تحكم ، وتقوم بتحويلها إلى حركة خطية. يتم تحويل الحركة باستخدام البراغي ، والمعروفة أكثر باسم براغي الرصاص ، والعجلة ، والمحور ، أو الكامات ، لكن براغي الرصاص هي الأكثر انتشارًا على الإطلاق. لا تتطلب أي مصدر طاقة لأنها مدعومة بإدخال بشري يدوي. كما أنها قابلة للتكرار ، أي يمكنها تكرار حركتها على مدى فترة طويلة دون أن تتعرض للتلف. مثال شائع للمشغلات الميكانيكية هو مفكات السيارة.

·       المحركات الخطية الكهروميكانيكية

المشغلات الخطية الكهروميكانيكية لها وظائف مماثلة للمشغلات الخطية الميكانيكية. الفرق هو أن الإدخال اليدوي يتم استبداله بمحرك كهربائي يقوم بتدوير مجموعة تروس الإدخال. يتم توصيل مجموعة التروس بمسمار الرصاص وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم الحصول على حركة خطية عند الإخراج. تُستخدم المشغلات الخطية الكهروميكانيكية بشكل شائع في أنظمة الأتمتة. لديهم نفس السلوك في الامتداد والرجوع ، لذلك يوفرون الدقة للنظام.

·       المحركات الخطية الهيدروليكية

تعمل المحركات الخطية الهيدروليكية وفقًا لقانون باسكال وتستخدم أسطوانتين به مكبس في أحدهما. عندما يتم تطبيق قوة على السائل في أسطوانة واحدة ، يتم بذلها بكمية مساوية للأسطوانة الثانية ويتم نقل الحمولة أو رفعها. نظرًا لأن السوائل غير قابلة للانضغاط تقريبًا ، يمكن للمشغلات الخطية الهيدروليكية توفير دقة للنظام. يمكنهم أيضًا توفير قوة عالية جدًا للنظام مقارنة بالمشغلات الخطية الكهروميكانيكية.

·       المحركات الخطية الهوائية

المشغلات الخطية الهوائية لها وظائف مماثلة للمشغلات الخطية الهيدروليكية باستثناء أنها تستخدم الهواء المضغوط بدلاً من السائل. يجعلها مفضلة على المحركات الخطية الأخرى حيث أن مدخلاتها هي ببساطة هواء مضغوط. يتم استخدامها في العديد من الصناعات الميكانيكية ، ولكنها لا تستطيع رفع الحمل الثقيل كما يمكن لمشغل خطي ميكانيكي كما أنها عرضة للتسرب.

معيار الأداء

هناك عدد قليل من المعايير المحددة لتحديد جودة الأداء للمشغلات الخطية. ثم يتم استخدام هذه المعايير في اختيار المشغل الخطي المناسب لاستخدامك.

·       فرض

إنها معايير الأداء الأكثر شيوعًا لتقييم المحرك الخطي. يشير إلى مقدار القوة التي يمكن أن يبذلها المشغل الخطي في رفع أو تحريك الجسم. اثنان من المقاييس الهامة المستخدمة لتقييم القوة للمشغلات الخطية هما الحمل "الثابت" و "الديناميكي".

الحمل الساكن هو قدرة المشغل الخطي على حمل الحمل عندما لا يكون في حالة حركة ، بينما الحمل الديناميكي هو قدرته على حمل الحمل في الحركة.

·       سرعة

تعتمد سرعة المشغل الخطي على مقدار الحمل المطبق. بشكل عام ، كلما زاد الحمل ، قلت السرعة. لذلك ، يجب تقييم سرعة المحرك الخطي في حالة عدم التحميل.

·       متانة

يشير إلى مقدار الوقت الذي يمكن أن يعمل فيه مشغل خطي دون خفض الأداء. يتم تحديده من خلال جودة التصنيع ونوع التطبيق الذي يتم استخدام المشغل من أجله.

اختيار مشغل خطي

اختيار المحرك الخطي الصحيح

هناك بشكل عام 5 خطوات لتحديد المشغل الصحيح لتطبيقك. ترتبط هذه الخطوات بمعايير أداء مشغل خطي.

1.     ما مقدار القوة التي تحتاجها؟

مقدار القوة المطلوبة للتطبيق ثابت. جميع المشغلات الخطية لها أقصى قوة قادرة عليها ، مذكورة معها من قبل الشركة المصنعة. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون الخطوة الأولى في إجراء الاختيار الخاص بك.

2.     ما مقدار السفر (السكتة الدماغية) الذي تحتاجه؟

السفر أو السكتة الدماغية هو أقصى مسافة يمكن أن يتحركها مشغل خطي. المشغلات الخطية متوفرة بأطوال متفاوتة. يمكنك الاختيار وفقا لمتطلباتك.

3.     ما هي السرعة التي تحتاجها للتحرك؟

تقاس سرعة المشغل بالمسافة المقطوعة في الثانية. هذا يعتمد على نوع المشروع الذي تستخدمه من أجله. بشكل عام ، تأتي السرعة عند تبادل القوة. إذا كان الحمل مرتفعًا ، فستكون السرعة منخفضة والعكس صحيح. تم ذكر سرعة المحرك الخطي من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

4.     ماذا يجب أن تكون دورة العمل؟

تصف دورة العمل مقدار الوقت الذي يمكن أن يعمل فيه مشغل خطي دون توقف. يشير بشكل عام إلى عدد المرات التي تحتاج فيها إلى مشغل خطي للعمل.

هذه بعض الخطوات الرئيسية التي يجب إجراؤها لاختيار مشغل خطي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أخذ اعتبارات أخرى في الاعتبار أيضًا مثل حجم المحرك الخطي وأسلوب التركيب ونوع المحركات.

الخط السفلي

اليوم ، تجد المحركات الخطية تطبيقات مختلفة في جوانب مختلفة من الحياة. يمكن استخدامها في الإدارة المنزلية البسيطة للآلات الصناعية المتقدمة. تتوفر المشغلات الخطية في نطاق واسع ويمكن استخدامها بفعالية لأغراض الأتمتة في المنزل وكذلك في الصناعة. لقد أصبحوا قاعدة الآن بسبب هيكلهم المدمج وتنوع الخدمات التي يقدمونها.

أنواع المحركات الخطية

لرؤية اختيارنا من اضغط هنا للمشغلات الخطية 

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على المشغل الصحيح؟

نحن نقوم بمهندس دقيق وتصنيع منتجاتنا حتى تحصل على أسعار المصنع مباشرة. نحن نقدم الشحن في نفس اليوم ودعم العملاء على دراية. حاول استخدام حاسبة المشغل للحصول على مساعدة في اختيار المشغل المناسب لتطبيقك.

What is a Linear Actuator

 Introduction

An actuator is a device that is responsible for the movement element in a system i.e., it is responsible for all the motion-related parts in a mechanism or system. There can be many kinds of motions in a system, such as linear motion, rotary motion, vibratory motion, and circular motion. All of these are executed using actuators that perform the necessary task.

what is a linear actuator

A linear actuator is a type of actuator that is specifically used for creating motion in a single straight line using input provided by the system. They take energy from the system in the most suitable form available, may it be electrical, mechanical, hydraulic, or pneumatic, and convert it in a linear motion to lift or move the load applied. The linear actuator can provide movement in one or two directions, i.e., push, pull, or both. Their motion can be precise or rough according to the application and the type of linear actuator used in the system. For example, an electromechanical linear actuator will be less precision as compared to a piezoelectric linear actuator.

Linear actuators are used in various applications as an integral component of the system. Consider it the hand of the system with which it does work. It finds its uses mainly in automation projects. It is also used in everyday usage systems such as computers, valves, and printers.

Function

A linear actuator has some usual components that are required for its proper and anticipated working condition.

linear actuator input and output

·       Power supply

A linear actuator takes power from the power source and converts it to the linear motion form. The power is generally electrical, mechanical, or fluid-based depending upon the type of actuator.

·       Power converter

It is used to convert the power obtained by the power supply to the actuator according to the design requirements. For this purpose, electrical inverters are used.

·       Mechanical load

It is the outside load that is applied to the linear actuator. It refers to the actual work that is required to be done by the linear actuator.

·       Control device

It is used to control the linear actuator movement that is back and forth. It is done by using switches or controllers in the linear actuator.

For more on how to control a linear actuator click here 

Types of linear actuators

Linear actuators have different types according to their mode of working and the input they require. Every type has its specific function and output quality.

·       Mechanical linear Actuators

Mechanical linear actuators have rotary motion as their input by using a handle or control knob, and they convert it into linear motion. The motion is converted by using screws, more commonly known as lead screws, wheel, and axle, or cams but lead screws are the most prevalent of all. They do not require any power source as they are powered by manual human input. They are also repeatable i.e., they can repeat their motion over a long period without getting wear and tear. A common example of mechanical actuators is car jackscrews.

·       Electro-mechanical linear actuators

Electro-mechanical linear actuators have similar functioning to mechanical linear actuators. The difference is that the manual input is replaced by an electric motor which rotates the input gear assembly. The gear assembly is connected to the lead screw and in this manner, linear motion is obtained at the output. The electro-mechanical linear actuators are commonly used in automation systems. They have the same behavior in extending and retracing so provide accuracy to the system.

·       Hydraulic linear actuators

Hydraulic linear actuators work on Pascal’s law and use two cylinders having a piston in one of them. When a force is applied to the liquid in one cylinder, it is exerted with an equal amount to the second cylinder and the load is moved or lifted. Since the liquids are nearly incompressible, hydraulic linear actuators can provide preciseness to the system. They can also provide very high force to the system as compared to the electromechanical linear actuators.

·       Pneumatic linear actuators

Pneumatic linear actuators have similar functionality to hydraulic linear actuators except they use compressed air instead of liquid. It makes them preferable over other linear actuators as their input is simply compressed air. They are used in many mechanical industries, but they cannot lift the heavy load as a mechanical linear actuator can and they are also susceptible to leakage.

Performance criterion

There are a few criteria set for determining the performance quality for linear actuators. These criteria are then used in selecting the right linear actuator for your usage.

·       Force

it is the most familiar performance criteria for assessing a linear actuator. It refers to the amount of force that a linear actuator can exert lifting or moving a body. Two important metrics used for the assessment of force for linear actuators are ‘static’ and ‘dynamic’ load.

The static load is the ability of a linear actuator to hold the load when not in motion, while the dynamic load is its ability to hold the load in motion.

·       Speed

The speed of the linear actuator depends upon the amount of load applied. Generally greater the load, the lesser the speed. Therefore, the speed of a linear actuator should be assessed in a no-load condition.

·       Durability

It refers to the amount of time for which a linear actuator can work without lowering the performance. It is decided by the quality of manufacturing and the type of application for which the actuator is being used for.

Selecting a linear actuator

selecting the right linear actuator

There are generally 5 steps for determining the right actuator for your application. These steps are related to the performance criteria of a linear actuator.

1.     How much force do you need?

The amount of force required for an application is constant. All the linear actuators have a maximum force that they are capable of, mentioned with them by the manufacturer. In this way, it will be the first step of your selection procedure.

2.     How much travel (stroke) do you need?

Travel or stroke is the maximum distance that a linear actuator can move. Linear actuators are available with varying stroke lengths. You can select according to your requirement.

3.     How fast do you need it to move?

The speed of the actuator is measured by the distance traveled per second. This depends upon the type of project you are using it for. Generally, speed comes at the exchange of power. If the load is high, speed will be low and vice versa. The speed of a linear actuator is mentioned by the manufacturer.

4.     What should be the duty cycle?

The duty cycle describes the amount of time for which a linear actuator can work without stopping. It generally refers to how often you need your linear actuator to work.

These are some of the main steps that should be performed for selecting a linear actuator. In addition to these, other considerations are also taken into accounts such as the size of the linear actuator, mounting style, and type of actuators.

The Bottom line

Today, linear actuators find various applications in different aspects of life. They can be used in simple household management to advanced industrial machinery. Linear actuators are available in a wide range and can be used effectively for automation purposes in the household as well as industry. They are becoming a norm now due to their compact structure and the variety of services they offer.

types of linear actuators

To see our selection of Linear Actuators click here 

Need Help Finding the Right Actuator?

We precision engineer and manufacture our products so you get direct manufacturers pricing. We offer same day shipping and knowledgeable customer support. Try using our Actuator Calculator to get help picking the right actuator for your application.