四通道遠程控制系統-4CH-RC

四通道遠程控制系統-4CH-RC

USD
Model #
Quantity
qty limit cart limit

運輸成本估算器

Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

如何在線性執行器上使用遙控器

描述

該無線射頻系統的工作原理與兩通道遠程控制系統相同,但是由於具有兩個額外的通道,因此具有更高的通用性並可以支持更廣泛的應用。

Firgelli Automations的客戶有時會遇到需要從同一遠程運行兩個執行器的應用,而四通道遠程控制系統是此類設計的解決方案。每個遙控器上都按人體工程學佈置了四個按鈕,每個執行器兩個。由於執行器控制中提供了許多選擇,因此我們友好而經驗豐富的員工隨時可以幫助您做出決定。我們可以在您在線訂購之前為您提供支持,請立即撥打我們的免費電話致電我們!

為了方便起見,“說明”選項卡上有操作說明和事實說明。

技術指標
  • 射頻310 Mhz
  • 2或4通道
  • 可編程遙控器
  • 每個遙控器都有4個按鈕,每個執行器2個按鈕
  • 2種模式-持續(閂鎖)或瞬時
  • 需要12VDC輸入(不包括在內)
  • 每個通道上應使用10安培保險絲以保護遠程系統
  • 易於將執行器連接到4通道遠程控制系統
  • 每個通道額定電流為10 A
  • 範圍:約40〜70米,充滿電

要將模式從“保持”更改為“鎖定”:

遠程系統以“持續”模式進行編程,這意味著只要您按住手指,執行器就會移動。在閂鎖模式下,您只需按一下按鈕,執行器將一直滑到最後。

要更改您需要做的所有事情,請打開接收器上的機殼,然後卸下將2針連接在一起的跳線並將其僅放在1針上,然後需要斷開遠程接收器的電源,然後再次通電,這將重置系統。

編程更多的遙控器:

要對更多的遙控器編程,請按住電路板上的按鈕,您必須先打開外殼。按住按鈕幾秒鐘,直到紅色LED閃爍。然後按要編程的每個遙控器上的任意一個按鈕,一次按1個,因此,如果您有4個遙控器,則即使您已編程了所有遙控器,也需要對其進行編程,只需按以下4個按鈕中的任意一個每個遙控器。然後從接收器上拔下電源,然後重新插入。現在所有遙控器都可以與接收器一起使用

技術圖紙

 

Customer Product Reviews

TV Lift Kits Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Four Channel Remote Control System

Four Channel Remote Control System

firgelliautomation

$65.00 

Share:

Clients of Firgelli Automations can sometimes run into applications where two actuators need to be run from the same remote, the four channel remote control system is the solution to such designs. Four buttons are ergonomically laid out on each key fob remote, two for each actuator. This wireless RF system works jsut like the two channel remote control system, but offers increased versatility and can support a wider range of applicaitons due to its two extra channels. As a result of the number of options that are available in actuator control, our friendly and experienced staff is at the ready to assist you with your decisions. We can provide you with support prior to your online order, call us on our toll free line today!

Operational instructions and quick facts are located on the 'Specifications' tab for your convenience.

  • Radio frequency 310 Mhz

  • 2 or 4 channel

  • Programmable remotes

  • Each remote has 4 buttons, 2 buttons per actuator

  • 2 modes - sustaining (latching), or momentary

  • Requires 12VDC input (not included)

  • 5 AMP fuse should be used to protect the remote system

  • Easy to wire actuators to 4 channel remote control system

  • Rated to 10 amps per channel

 

To change from Sustaining to Latching mode

The remote system come programmed in Sustaining mode, this means that the actuator will move for as long as your finger is held on the button. In Latching mode you only have to press the button once and the actuator will go all the way to the end.

To change all you have to do is open up the case on the receiver and remove the jumper that connects 2 pins together and place it on just 1 pin, then you need to remove the power to the remote receiver and then apply the power again, this resets the system.

 Programming more remotes

 To program more remotes you press and hold the button on the circuit board, you will have to open the case first. Hold the button for a few seconds until the red LED flashes. Then press any button on each of the remotes you want to program, 1 at a time, so if you have 4 remotes you need to program all the remotes, even if they were already programmed, and just press any one of the 4 buttons on each remote. Then remove the power from the receiver and plug it back in again. Now all remotes should work with the receiver

2 CH remote control wiring diagram

2 CH remote control wiring diagram

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465