電視轉環

      電視轉環

      USD
      Model #
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit
      使用說明書

      電動電視安裝描述

      這款電動電視安裝架可讓您通過遙控器旋轉電視。此可旋轉電視支架也可以安裝在我們的FA-TVL-170彈出式電視升降機構上,因此您可以從機櫃中彈出電視,然後旋轉電視。

      電子遙控旋轉式電視安裝架設計為可在我們的FA-TVL-170彈出式電視升降機上使用,也可在壁掛式安裝此電視支架上使用。你可以控制這個電動電視安裝通過隨附的遙控器將電視安全地朝任一方向旋轉最多+/- 15度(或修改後為+/- 60度)以更好地觀看。如需更大的角度,請給我們的技術部門發送電子郵件,以獲取有關如何超越安全限制以允許最大+/- 60度的角度的說明。

      技術指標

      • 鋼板,黑色塗層電視支架
      • 典型的電視尺寸最大為60英寸(取決於電視背面的安裝孔)
      • 最大孔距(用於電視安裝的X方向中心之間)17“
      • 電視支架將承受高達55磅的負載
      • 壁掛式
      • 彈出電視升降機安裝就緒

      Customer Product Reviews

      需要幫助找到合適的執行器?

      我們精密設計和製造我們的產品,以便您直接獲得製造商的價格。我們提供當日發貨和專業的客戶支持。嘗試使用我們的執行器計算器來獲得幫助,為您的應用選擇合適的執行器。

TV Electric Swivel

      TV Electric Swivel

      USD
      Model #
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit
      Instruction Manual

      Motorized TV Mount Description

      This Motorized TV Mount allows you to rotate your TV via remote control. This Swivel TV Mount also fits on our FA-TVL-170 Pop-Up TV Lift mechanism so you can pop up your TV from a cabinet and then rotate the TV.

      The Electronic Remote Control Swivel TV Mount is designed to use either on our FA-TVL-170 Pop-Up TV Lift or wall mount this TV Bracket. You can control this Motorized TV Mount via the included remote control rotate the TV up to +/-15 degrees for safety (or +/-60 degrees with modification) in either direction for better viewing. For a greater angle please email our tech line to get instructions on how to override the safety limit to allow angles of up to +/- 60 degrees.

      Specifications

      • Steel plate, BLACK coated TV bracket
      • Typical TV sizes up to 60" (depending on mounting holes on the back of the TV)
      • Max hole distance (between centers in the X direction for TV mounting) 17"
      • TV Bracket Will carry loads of up to 55 lbs
      • Wall-mounted ready
      • Pop-Up TV Lift mounting ready

      Customer Product Reviews

      Need Help Finding the Right Actuator?

      We precision engineer and manufacture our products so you get direct manufacturers pricing. We offer same day shipping and knowledgeable customer support. Try using our Actuator Calculator to get help picking the right actuator for your application.