Микро мотор-редуктор

      Микро мотор-редуктор

      USD
      Model #
      Вход
      Коэффициент передач
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      Оценщик стоимости доставки

      Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

      Описание

      Мотор-редуктор Micro для робототехнических проектов. Эти мощные мотор-редукторы Micro Micro поставляются с разным передаточным числом, что обеспечивает разную скорость и силу. Мы добавили длинный стержень, чтобы было легче прикреплять вещи.

      Micro Gear Motors от Firgelli Automations предоставляет любителям и энтузиастам робототехники экономичное решение для их моторных потребностей. Микромотор-редуктор способен подавать до 1650 г. см крутящего момента; с такими маленькими размерами эти фантастические маленькие моторы справятся со сложными и требовательными задачами. Взгляните на вкладку технических характеристик для получения дополнительной информации о заказе и значениях крутящего момента / числа оборотов в минуту.

      Также доступенКронштейн MB7, который показан на одном из изображений продукта и может сделать установку мотор-редуктора очень простой задачей, требующей всего двух винтов для крепления узла в вашем приложении.

      Нужен хаб для подключения к нему? ознакомьтесь с этой ступицей, разработанной специально для мотор-редукторов с валами диаметром 3 мм.https://www.firgelliauto.com/products/gear-motor-drive-hub-for-3mm-dia-shafts

      Характеристики

      Технические характеристики мотор-редуктора

      Технические чертежи

      Чертежи мотор-редукторов

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Micro Gear Motor

Micro Gear Motor

Firgelli Automations

$14.99 $18.00
Gear Ratio

Micro Gearmotor for Robotic projects. These powerful micro Micro gear motors come in different gear ratios to offer different speeds and forces. We added a long shaft also to make it easier to attach things to.

The Micro Gear Motors by Firgelli Automations provides hobbyists and robotics enthusiasts with a cost effective solution to their motor needs. The micro gear motor is capalbe of supplying up to 1650g. cm of torque; with such a small size, these fantastic little motors hold their own against complex and demanding tasks. Have a look under the specificaitons tab for more information on ordering and torque/rpm figures.

Also available is the MB7 Bracket, which is featured in one of the product images and can make mounting the gear motor a very simple task, requiring just two screws to attach the assembly on your application.

Need a Hub to attach to it ? check out this Hub designed just for Gear motors with 3mm dia shafts


Gear Motor Specifications

Gear Motor Drawings

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465