微型齿轮马达

      微型齿轮马达

      USD
      Model #
      输入
      齿轮比
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      描述

      用于机器人项目的微型齿轮马达。这些功能强大的Micro Micro齿轮电动机采用不同的齿轮比,以提供不同的速度和力。我们还增加了长轴,以使其更易于固定。

      Firgelli Automations的微型齿轮电动机为爱好者和机器人爱好者提供了一种经济高效的解决方案,可满足他们的电动机需求。微型齿轮马达能够提供高达1650g的功率。扭矩厘米如此小巧的尺寸,这些奇妙的小马达可以应对复杂而艰巨的任务。在规格标签下查看有关订购和扭矩/ rpm数值的更多信息。

      也可用的是MB7支架,在产品图片之一中提供,并且可以使齿轮减速器的安装非常简单,只需两个螺钉即可将组件固定在您的应用上。

      需要连接集线器吗?查看此轮毂专为直径3毫米的轴减速电机设计https://www.firgelliauto.com/products/gear-motor-drive-hub-for-3mm-dia-shafts

      技术指标

      减速电机规格

      技术图纸

      减速电机图纸

      Customer Product Reviews

      需要帮助查找正确的执行器?

      我们精密地设计和制造我们的产品,以便您获得直接制造商定价。我们提供当天发货和知识渊博的客户支持。尝试使用我们的执行器计算器,以获得适合您应用的执行器帮助。

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Micro Gear Motor

Micro Gear Motor

Firgelli Automations

$14.99 $18.00
Gear Ratio

Micro Gearmotor for Robotic projects. These powerful micro Micro gear motors come in different gear ratios to offer different speeds and forces. We added a long shaft also to make it easier to attach things to.

The Micro Gear Motors by Firgelli Automations provides hobbyists and robotics enthusiasts with a cost effective solution to their motor needs. The micro gear motor is capalbe of supplying up to 1650g. cm of torque; with such a small size, these fantastic little motors hold their own against complex and demanding tasks. Have a look under the specificaitons tab for more information on ordering and torque/rpm figures.

Also available is the MB7 Bracket, which is featured in one of the product images and can make mounting the gear motor a very simple task, requiring just two screws to attach the assembly on your application.

Need a Hub to attach to it ? check out this Hub designed just for Gear motors with 3mm dia shafts


Gear Motor Specifications

Gear Motor Drawings

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465