سلك نحاسي مطلي بالمينا بواسطة بكرة

      سلك نحاسي مطلي بالمينا بواسطة بكرة

      USD
      Model #
      خيارات:
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      مُقدر تكلفة الشحن

      Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

      سلك نحاسي مطلي بالمينا في بكرة

      وصف:

      يستخدم الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا ، والتي تسمى أيضًا الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، بشكل أساسي في أنواع تحويل الطاقة. كما أنها تستخدم في الكابلات الكهربائية لنقل الإشارات. يستخدمه هواة DIY أيضًا في RC والمشاريع الإلكترونية الأخرى.

      التطبيقات:

      مثالية لفائف الملفات ، المحاثات ، المحولات ، الإضاءة ، الكوابح ، المرحلات والمؤقتات ، تطبيقات المحركات. معزول بمادة البولي يوريثين والنايلون.

      مواصفات

      * موصل: موصل دائري صلب من النحاس الناعم

      * العزل: طبقة قاعدة العزل: راتينج بوليستر معدل.المعطف: راتنج أميد إيميد معدل. (عزل مطلي بالمينا عالي التقنية)

      * اللون: كهرماني (نموذجي)

      * الفئة الحرارية: 200 درجة مئوية (392 درجة فهرنهايت) ، مؤشر حراري (N)

      الخصائص

      * استقرار حراري ممتاز ، خصائص عازلة وميكانيكية ممتازة.
      * مقاومة كيميائية جيدة جدًا للمذيبات والمبردات الشائعة.
      * انزلاق أفضل أثناء إدخال الملف في الفتحات (عامل احتكاك أقل).
      * مقاومة عالية للتآكل.
      * مقاومة كيميائيا للفريون: 12 و 22 و 134 أ

      معرفة عامة

      خصائص الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا

      تستخدم الأسلاك النحاسية في جميع أنحاء العالم في المعدات الكهربائية. كما يتم استخدام الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا ، والتي تسمى أيضًا "الأسلاك المغناطيسية" على نطاق واسع. يكمن الاختلاف بين السلك النحاسي المطلي بالمينا والأسلاك العادية في العزل المحيط بالسلك. يتم عزل الأسلاك النحاسية العادية عن طريق لفها بمطاط سميك. يتم عزل الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا بطلائها بالمينا. يستخدم بشكل أساسي في ثلاثة أنواع من التطبيقات. يتم استخدامه في المحولات لتحويل نوع واحد من الطاقة الكهربائية إلى أنواع أخرى. يتم استخدامه في المحركات لتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. كما أنها تستخدم في المولدات لتحويل الطاقة الميكانيكية إلى طاقة كهربائية.

      بحجم:

      من الخصائص الأساسية التي تجعل الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا مرغوبة لهذه التطبيقات هو العزل بالمينا. المحولات والمحركات والمولدات كلها آلات تعتمد على الملف ، وهو جهاز يولد مجالات مغناطيسية وتيارات كهربائية باستخدام ملفات كبيرة من الأسلاك. كلما كانت هذه الأجهزة أصغر ، كانت أقوى. نظرًا لأن الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا معزولة بطبقة رقيقة من النحاس بدلاً من غلاف سميك من المطاط ، فإنها تشغل مساحة أقل ، وبالتالي يمكنها صنع ملفات أكثر فعالية.

      مقاومة التآكل:

      الميزة الثالثة للأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا والتي تجعلها جذابة للغاية للاستخدام في هذه الأجهزة هي مقاومتها للتآكل. تصدأ جميع المعادن تقريبًا ، لكن بعضها يصدأ بسرعة أكبر من البعض الآخر. في حين أن الفضة موصل ممتاز ، فإنها تصدأ بسرعة كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا تكون ذات قيمة في المعدات الكهربائية. نظرًا لمقاومته العالية للتآكل ، فإن النحاس هو المادة المفضلة للاستخدام في الدوائر الكهربائية ، حيث سيستمر لفترة طويلة.

      مقاييس:

      يأتي السلك النحاسي المطلي بالمينا في نفس نطاق المقاييس التي يقوم بها السلك العادي ، من حوالي 5 AWG إلى حوالي 40 AWG. "AWG" لتقف على مقياس الأسلاك الأمريكية. تتوافق هذه المقاييس مع أقطار من 182 ألفًا من البوصة إلى ثلاثة آلاف من البوصة.

      المينا:

      يتكون عزل المينا لسلك المغناطيس من مادة كيميائية تسمى بوليستريميد. هذا عازل من الفئة H ، حسب تصنيف معهد مهندسي الكهرباء والإلكترونيات. هذا هو أعلى تصنيف ممكن ، ويعني أن السلك يمكنه تحمل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 356 درجة فهرنهايت لمدة 20000 ساعة على الأقل. هذا يجعل الأسلاك النحاسية المطلية بالمينا قادرة على حمل تيار أكثر من الأسلاك من نفس الحجم المعزولة بأي شيء آخر.

TV Lift Kits Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Firgelli Automations

$40.80 
Options:

Share:

Enameled Copper Wire in Spool

Description:

Enameled copper wire, also called Magnet Wire, is primarily used in types of energy transformation. It is also used in electrical cables for signal transmitting. DIY hobbyists also use it in RC and other electronic projects.

Applications:

Perfect for Winding Coils, Inductors, Transformers, Lighting, Ballasts, Relays & Timers, Motor Applications. Insulated with polyurethane and nylon.

Specifications

* Conductor: Soft copper solid round conductor

* Insulation: Insulation base coat: modified polyester resin. Overcoat: modified amide imide resin. (High tech enameled insulation)

* Color: Amber (typical)

* Thermal Class: 200°C (392°F), thermal index (N)

Properties

* Excellent thermal stability, excellent dielectric and mechanical properties.
* Very good chemical resistance to common solvent and coolants.
* Better sliding during coil insertion in slots (reduced friction factor).
* High resistance to abrasion.
* Chemically resistant to freon: 12, 22 and 134 A

General Knowledge

The Properties of Enameled Copper Wire

Copper wire is used all over the world in electrical equipment. Enameled copper wire, also called "magnet wire," is also widely used. The difference between the enameled copper wire and regular wire is in the insulation surrounding the wire. Normal copper wire is insulated by wrapping it in thick rubber. Enameled copper wire is insulated by coating it with enamel. It is primarily used in three types of applications. It is used, in transformers to transform one kind of electrical energy into other kinds. It is used in motors to transform electrical energy into mechanical energy. It is also used in generators to transform mechanical energy into electrical energy.

Size:

One of the primary properties that makes enameled copper wire desirable for these applications is the enameling insulation. Transformers, motors and generators are all machines based on the coil, which is a device that generates magnetic fields and electrical currents using large coils of wire. The smaller these devices are, the stronger they are. Because enameled copper wire is insulated by a thin coat of copper instead a thick sleeve of rubber, it takes up less space, and so can make more effective coils.

Resistance to Corrosion:

The third feature of enameled copper wire that makes it so attractive for use in these devices is its resistance to corrosion. Almost all metals rust, but some rust more quickly than others. While silver is an excellent conductor, it rusts far too quickly to be of any value in electrical equipment. Due to its high resistance to corrosion, copper is the material of choice for use in electrical circuits, as it will last a long time.

Gauges:

Enameled copper wire comes in the same range of gauges that ordinary wire does, from about 5 AWG to about 40 AWG. "AWG" stands for American wire gauge. These gauges correspond to diameters of 182 thousandths of an inch to three thousandths of an inch.

Enamel:

The enamel insulation of magnet wire is formed of a chemical called polyesterimide. This is a class H insulation, as rated by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. This is the highest possible rating, and means that the wire can withstand temperatures of 356 degrees Fahrenheit for at least 20,000 hours. This makes enameled copper wire capable of carrying more current than wires of the same size insulated with anything else.

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465