线轴漆包铜线

      线轴漆包铜线

      USD
      Model #
      选项:
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      运输成本估算器

      Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

      线轴中的漆包铜线

      描述:

      漆包铜线也称为电磁线,主要用于能量转换。它还用于电缆中的信号传输。 DIY爱好者还可以在RC和其他电子项目中使用它。

      应用范围:

      适用于绕组线圈,电感器,变压器,照明,镇流器,继电器和计时器,电机应用。用聚氨酯和尼龙绝缘。

      技术指标

      *导体:软铜实心圆形导体

      *绝缘:绝缘底漆:改性聚酯树脂。大衣:改性酰胺酰亚胺树脂。 (高科技搪瓷绝缘)

      *颜色:琥珀色(典型)

      *散热等级:200°C(392°F),热指数(N)

      物产

      *优异的热稳定性,优异的介电和机械性能。
      *对普通溶剂和冷却剂具有很好的耐化学性。
      *在将线圈插入槽中时更好地滑动(减小了摩擦系数)。
      *高耐磨性。
      *耐氟利昂:12、22和134 A

      基本知识

      漆包铜线的性能

      铜线在世界各地的电气设备中使用。漆包铜线也称为“电磁线”,也被广泛使用。漆包铜线和普通线的区别在于电线周围的绝缘层。普通铜线通过用厚橡胶包裹来绝缘。漆包铜线通过在漆包线上涂绝缘层。它主要用于三种类型的应用程序。它用于变压器,将一种电能转换为其他电能。它用于电动机,将电能转化为机械能。它也用于发电机,将机械能转化为电能。

      尺寸:

      使漆包铜线适合这些应用的主要性能之一是漆包绝缘层。变压器,电动机和发电机都是基于线圈的机器,线圈是一种使用大型线圈产生磁场和电流的装置。这些设备越小,它们就越坚固。由于漆包铜线是由薄薄的一层铜而不是厚的橡胶套绝缘的,因此占用的空间较小,因此可以制成更有效的线圈。

      耐腐蚀性:

      漆包铜线的第三个特点是使其耐腐蚀,因此在这些设备中的使用如此吸引人。几乎所有金属都会生锈,但有些金属会比其他金属更快。尽管银是极好的导体,但它的生锈速度太快,以至于在电气设备中没有任何价值。由于铜具有很高的耐腐蚀性,因此铜可以长期使用,是电路中的首选材料。

      量规

      漆包铜线的线规范围与普通线相同,从约5 AWG到约40 AWG。 “ AWG”代表美国线规。这些量规对应于182万分之一英寸到千分之三英寸的直径。

      搪瓷:

      电磁线的漆包线绝缘层由一种称为聚酯酰亚胺的化学物质制成。这是电气和电子工程师协会评定的H级绝缘。这是可能的最高额定值,这意味着电线可以承受356华氏度的温度至少20,000小时。这使得漆包铜线比其他尺寸的相同尺寸的电线能够承载更多的电流.

TV Lift Kits Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Firgelli Automations

$40.80 
Options:

Share:

Enameled Copper Wire in Spool

Description:

Enameled copper wire, also called Magnet Wire, is primarily used in types of energy transformation. It is also used in electrical cables for signal transmitting. DIY hobbyists also use it in RC and other electronic projects.

Applications:

Perfect for Winding Coils, Inductors, Transformers, Lighting, Ballasts, Relays & Timers, Motor Applications. Insulated with polyurethane and nylon.

Specifications

* Conductor: Soft copper solid round conductor

* Insulation: Insulation base coat: modified polyester resin. Overcoat: modified amide imide resin. (High tech enameled insulation)

* Color: Amber (typical)

* Thermal Class: 200°C (392°F), thermal index (N)

Properties

* Excellent thermal stability, excellent dielectric and mechanical properties.
* Very good chemical resistance to common solvent and coolants.
* Better sliding during coil insertion in slots (reduced friction factor).
* High resistance to abrasion.
* Chemically resistant to freon: 12, 22 and 134 A

General Knowledge

The Properties of Enameled Copper Wire

Copper wire is used all over the world in electrical equipment. Enameled copper wire, also called "magnet wire," is also widely used. The difference between the enameled copper wire and regular wire is in the insulation surrounding the wire. Normal copper wire is insulated by wrapping it in thick rubber. Enameled copper wire is insulated by coating it with enamel. It is primarily used in three types of applications. It is used, in transformers to transform one kind of electrical energy into other kinds. It is used in motors to transform electrical energy into mechanical energy. It is also used in generators to transform mechanical energy into electrical energy.

Size:

One of the primary properties that makes enameled copper wire desirable for these applications is the enameling insulation. Transformers, motors and generators are all machines based on the coil, which is a device that generates magnetic fields and electrical currents using large coils of wire. The smaller these devices are, the stronger they are. Because enameled copper wire is insulated by a thin coat of copper instead a thick sleeve of rubber, it takes up less space, and so can make more effective coils.

Resistance to Corrosion:

The third feature of enameled copper wire that makes it so attractive for use in these devices is its resistance to corrosion. Almost all metals rust, but some rust more quickly than others. While silver is an excellent conductor, it rusts far too quickly to be of any value in electrical equipment. Due to its high resistance to corrosion, copper is the material of choice for use in electrical circuits, as it will last a long time.

Gauges:

Enameled copper wire comes in the same range of gauges that ordinary wire does, from about 5 AWG to about 40 AWG. "AWG" stands for American wire gauge. These gauges correspond to diameters of 182 thousandths of an inch to three thousandths of an inch.

Enamel:

The enamel insulation of magnet wire is formed of a chemical called polyesterimide. This is a class H insulation, as rated by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. This is the highest possible rating, and means that the wire can withstand temperatures of 356 degrees Fahrenheit for at least 20,000 hours. This makes enameled copper wire capable of carrying more current than wires of the same size insulated with anything else.

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465