Fil de cuivre émaillé par bobine

      Fil de cuivre émaillé par bobine

      USD
      Model #
      Options
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      Estimateur des coûts d’expédition

      Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

      Fil de cuivre émaillé en bobine

      La description:

      Le fil de cuivre émaillé, également appelé fil magnétique, est principalement utilisé dans les types de transformation d'énergie. Il est également utilisé dans les câbles électriques pour la transmission de signaux. Les amateurs de bricolage l'utilisent également dans des projets RC et autres projets électroniques.

      Applications:

      Parfait pour les bobines d'enroulement, les inducteurs, les transformateurs, l'éclairage, les ballasts, les relais et les minuteries, les applications de moteur. Isolé avec du polyuréthane et du nylon.

      Caractéristiques

      * Conducteur: conducteur rond solide en cuivre souple

      * Isolation: couche de base isolante: résine polyester modifiée.Pardessus: résine amide imide modifiée. (Isolation émaillée de haute technologie)

      * Couleur: Ambre (typique)

      * Classe thermique: 200 ° C (392 ° F), indice thermique (N)

      Propriétés

      * Excellente stabilité thermique, excellentes propriétés diélectriques et mécaniques.
      * Très bonne résistance chimique aux solvants et liquides de refroidissement courants.
      * Meilleur glissement lors de l'insertion de la bobine dans les fentes (facteur de friction réduit).
      * Haute résistance à l'abrasion.
      * Résistant chimiquement au fréon: 12, 22 et 134 A

      Culture générale

      Les propriétés du fil de cuivre émaillé

      Le fil de cuivre est utilisé dans le monde entier dans les équipements électriques. Le fil de cuivre émaillé, également appelé «fil magnétique», est également largement utilisé. La différence entre le fil de cuivre émaillé et le fil ordinaire réside dans l'isolation entourant le fil. Le fil de cuivre normal est isolé en l'enveloppant dans du caoutchouc épais. Le fil de cuivre émaillé est isolé en le recouvrant d'émail. Il est principalement utilisé dans trois types d'applications. Il est utilisé dans les transformateurs pour transformer un type d'énergie électrique en d'autres types. Il est utilisé dans les moteurs pour transformer l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique. Il est également utilisé dans les générateurs pour transformer l'énergie mécanique en énergie électrique.

      Taille:

      L'une des principales propriétés qui rendent le fil de cuivre émaillé souhaitable pour ces applications est l'isolant d'émaillage. Les transformateurs, moteurs et générateurs sont tous des machines basées sur la bobine, qui est un appareil qui génère des champs magnétiques et des courants électriques à l'aide de grandes bobines de fil. Plus ces appareils sont petits, plus ils sont solides. Parce que le fil de cuivre émaillé est isolé par une fine couche de cuivre au lieu d'un épais manchon de caoutchouc, il prend moins de place et peut donc fabriquer des bobines plus efficaces.

      Résistance à la corrosion:

      La troisième caractéristique du fil de cuivre émaillé qui le rend si attrayant pour une utilisation dans ces appareils est sa résistance à la corrosion. Presque tous les métaux rouillent, mais certains rouillent plus rapidement que d'autres. Bien que l'argent soit un excellent conducteur, il rouille beaucoup trop rapidement pour avoir une quelconque valeur dans les équipements électriques. En raison de sa haute résistance à la corrosion, le cuivre est le matériau de choix pour une utilisation dans les circuits électriques, car il durera longtemps.

      Jauges:

      Le fil de cuivre émaillé vient dans la même gamme de calibres que le fil ordinaire, d'environ 5 AWG à environ 40 AWG. "AWG" signifie calibre de fil américain. Ces jauges correspondent à des diamètres de 182 millièmes de pouce à trois millièmes de pouce.

      Émail:

      L'isolation en émail du fil magnétique est formée d'un produit chimique appelé polyesterimide. Il s'agit d'un isolant de classe H, tel que évalué par l'Institut des ingénieurs électriciens et électroniciens. Il s'agit de la cote la plus élevée possible et signifie que le fil peut résister à des températures de 356 degrés Fahrenheit pendant au moins 20000 heures. Cela rend le fil de cuivre émaillé capable de transporter plus de courant que les fils de même taille isolés avec autre chose.

TV Lift Kits Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Enameled Copper Wire by Spool

Firgelli Automations

$40.80 
Options:

Share:

Enameled Copper Wire in Spool

Description:

Enameled copper wire, also called Magnet Wire, is primarily used in types of energy transformation. It is also used in electrical cables for signal transmitting. DIY hobbyists also use it in RC and other electronic projects.

Applications:

Perfect for Winding Coils, Inductors, Transformers, Lighting, Ballasts, Relays & Timers, Motor Applications. Insulated with polyurethane and nylon.

Specifications

* Conductor: Soft copper solid round conductor

* Insulation: Insulation base coat: modified polyester resin. Overcoat: modified amide imide resin. (High tech enameled insulation)

* Color: Amber (typical)

* Thermal Class: 200°C (392°F), thermal index (N)

Properties

* Excellent thermal stability, excellent dielectric and mechanical properties.
* Very good chemical resistance to common solvent and coolants.
* Better sliding during coil insertion in slots (reduced friction factor).
* High resistance to abrasion.
* Chemically resistant to freon: 12, 22 and 134 A

General Knowledge

The Properties of Enameled Copper Wire

Copper wire is used all over the world in electrical equipment. Enameled copper wire, also called "magnet wire," is also widely used. The difference between the enameled copper wire and regular wire is in the insulation surrounding the wire. Normal copper wire is insulated by wrapping it in thick rubber. Enameled copper wire is insulated by coating it with enamel. It is primarily used in three types of applications. It is used, in transformers to transform one kind of electrical energy into other kinds. It is used in motors to transform electrical energy into mechanical energy. It is also used in generators to transform mechanical energy into electrical energy.

Size:

One of the primary properties that makes enameled copper wire desirable for these applications is the enameling insulation. Transformers, motors and generators are all machines based on the coil, which is a device that generates magnetic fields and electrical currents using large coils of wire. The smaller these devices are, the stronger they are. Because enameled copper wire is insulated by a thin coat of copper instead a thick sleeve of rubber, it takes up less space, and so can make more effective coils.

Resistance to Corrosion:

The third feature of enameled copper wire that makes it so attractive for use in these devices is its resistance to corrosion. Almost all metals rust, but some rust more quickly than others. While silver is an excellent conductor, it rusts far too quickly to be of any value in electrical equipment. Due to its high resistance to corrosion, copper is the material of choice for use in electrical circuits, as it will last a long time.

Gauges:

Enameled copper wire comes in the same range of gauges that ordinary wire does, from about 5 AWG to about 40 AWG. "AWG" stands for American wire gauge. These gauges correspond to diameters of 182 thousandths of an inch to three thousandths of an inch.

Enamel:

The enamel insulation of magnet wire is formed of a chemical called polyesterimide. This is a class H insulation, as rated by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. This is the highest possible rating, and means that the wire can withstand temperatures of 356 degrees Fahrenheit for at least 20,000 hours. This makes enameled copper wire capable of carrying more current than wires of the same size insulated with anything else.

Contact Us for Expert Advice

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific.

EmailCall 1-866-226-0465