Модуль реле 5 В - 4 канала

      Модуль реле 5 В - 4 канала

      USD
      Model #
      Quantity
      qty limit cart limit

      Add Warranty Plus +8%

      Standard Warranty (included in purchase price): 12 month warranty due to device malfunctions when it is used within the described conditions/limits.

      Warranty Plus: Your product will be replaced (including free shipping) with a new one within 12 months of purchase, even if it is damaged due to improper wiring, incorrect usage, a problem in the electrical installation or any other circumstance.

      Оценщик стоимости доставки

      Note: You must have items in your cart already before you can see the estimated costs to ship your cart. This shipping tool will estimate the total shipping cost for your entire basket.

      Описание

      * Для профессионального использования

      Благодаря использованию высококачественных аутентичных компонентов и двусторонней печатной платы из стекловолокна, эти релейные модули специально разработаны и созданы для промышленного использования, и, конечно же, они также великолепны и надежны для любителей.

      В отличие от других распространенных релейных модулей на рынке, которые могут изолировать только сигнал, но не могут одновременно изолировать положительный и отрицательный источники питания. Однако поставляемые нами релейные модули достигли больших успехов в области развязки фотоэлектрических муфт за счет разделения сигналов и источников питания.

      Режимы изоляции можно переключать либо с помощью релейно-независимого источника питания для изоляции фотоэлектрической муфты, либо путем установки заглушек короткого замыкания с одноканальным источником питания для изоляции сигнальных концов.

      Двойные выходы, 1 канал остается открытым и 1 канал остается закрытым, что позволяет пользователям легко осуществлять различное логическое управление.

      Эти релейные модули позволяют управлять высоковольтными нагрузками переменного тока от цепи управления более низким напряжением постоянного тока. Одним из его преимуществ является то, что его можно переключать с помощью гораздо более низкого напряжения и гораздо меньшего тока, чем у большинства механических реле. Кроме того, благодаря неподвижным контактам модули можно переключать намного быстрее и на гораздо более длительные периоды времени без износа.

      особенности
      • Плата интерфейса реле 5 В, каждому из которых требуется ток драйвера 15-20 мА;
      • Стандартный интерфейс, которым можно управлять напрямую с помощью микроконтроллера (8051, AVR, PIC, DSP, ARM, ARM, MSP430, логика TTL);
      • Оснащен сильноточным реле, AC250V 10A / DC30V 10A;
      • Светодиодная индикация состояния релейного выхода;
      • Оснащен отверстиями для винтов для легкой установки.

TV Lifts Firgelli Robots Linear Slides Makezilla CA Site

5V Relay Module - 1/2/4 Channels

5V Relay Module - 1/2/4 Channels

Firgelli Automations

$12.95 
Options

Share:

5V Relay Module by 1/2/4 Channels- Professional Use

Overview:

By taking the advantage of high quality authentic components and double sided glass fiber PCB, these relay modules are specially designed and made for industrial use, and of course, they are also great and reliable for hobbyists.

Different from the other common relay modules in the market, which can only isolate the signal, but not the positive and negative power supplies at the same time. The relay modules we supply, however, have made great achievements by real meaning in photoelectric coupling isolation by signal and power supply segregation.

The isolation modes can be switched either by the relay independent power supply for photoelectric coupling isolation or by the short circuit caps being installed with single channel power supply for signal end isolation.

Dual outputs, 1 channel stays open and 1 channel stays closed, make it easy for users to take different logic control.

These relay modules allow to control high voltage AC loads from lower voltage DC control circuitry. One of its advantages is that it can be switched by a much lower voltage and a much lower current than most mechanical relays. And also because there are not moving contacts, the modules can be switched much faster and for much longer periods without wearing out.

Features:

* 5V Relay interface board, and each one needs 15-20mA Driver Current;
* Standard interface that can be controlled directly by microcontroller ( 8051, AVR, PIC, DSP, ARM, ARM, MSP430, TTL logic);
* Equipped with high-current relay, AC250V 10A / DC30V 10A;
* Indication by LEDs for Relay output status;
* Equipped with screw holes for easy installation.